Desq Long
Sign in

Archive

Every published disclosure, including those held back from the front page. The feed shows at most 10 per disclosure day across the 7 most recent disclosure days; nothing is removed from the record. Back to the feed.

41913 disclosures across 293 disclosure days · page 436 of 609 · 70 on this page (at most 70)

Thursday, August 20, 2026 · continued — 1034–1101 of 1101

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Ubiquiti Inc. (UI)

Acquisition (code M) of 340 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Radigan Kevin · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Jul 1, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +50 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001674260-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Ubiquiti Inc. (UI)

Acquisition (code M) of 123 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Radigan Kevin · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Jul 1, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +50 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001674260-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

N-able, Inc. (NABL)

Acquisition (code A) of 400,000 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Rosa Russell · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002146240-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

Acquisition (code A) of 837 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Bharucha Freddy P. · Officer Title CEO - Beauty · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000080424-26-000139 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Dakota Gold Corp. (DC)

Acquisition (code A) of 35,103 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Henris John William · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-099213 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Captivision Inc. (CAPT)

Acquisition (code A) of 2,466,666 shares at $0.00 per share.

Reporting Person Clark Richard · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092089 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Captivision Inc. (CAPT)

Acquisition (code A) of 2,266,668 shares at $0.00 per share.

Reporting Person Thomas Jessica · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092088 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Captivision Inc. (CAPT)

Acquisition (code A) of 22,906,887 shares at $0.00 per share.

Reporting Person GARRABRANT GARY R · Officer Title CHAIRMAN AND CEO · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092085 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Captivision Inc. (CAPT)

Acquisition (code A) of 2,599,998 shares at $0.00 per share.

Reporting Person Jureller John M · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092087 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Captivision Inc. (CAPT)

Acquisition (code A) of 2,666,664 shares at $0.00 per share.

Reporting Person HATKOFF CRAIG M · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092086 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Captivision Inc. (CAPT)

Acquisition (code A) of 2,266,668 shares at $0.00 per share.

Reporting Person Giwa Hafeez · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092084 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

Acquisition (code A) of 6,839 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Aguilar Moses Victor Javier · Officer Title Chf Rsch, Dev & Innov Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000080424-26-000138 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

Acquisition (code A) of 5,129 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Abd El Hak Hesham · Officer Title CEO-Baby and Feminine Care · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000080424-26-000137 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

Acquisition (code A) of 515 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Janzaruk Matthew W. · Officer Title SVP - Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000080424-26-000136 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

Acquisition (code A) of 7,727 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Gama Paul · Officer Title CEO- Health Care · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000080424-26-000135 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

Acquisition (code A) of 7,857 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Pritchard Marc S. · Officer Title Chief Brand Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000080424-26-000134 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

Acquisition (code A) of 7,371 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Whaley Susan Street · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer & Secy · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000080424-26-000133 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

POPULAR, INC. (BPOP)

Acquisition (code A) of 5,733 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Garcia Jorge J. · Officer Title Executive Vice President & CFO · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-358991 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

DELUXE CORP (DLX)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,279 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Collins Michelle T · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002047429-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

Ferroglobe PLC (GSM)

Acquisition (code M) of 36,784 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Garcia Cos Muntanola Beatriz · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-099033 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 1,738,913 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 37,453 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 136,426 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 1,738,913 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000962 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 37,453 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000962 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 136,426 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000962 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 6,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 158,889 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS)

Acquisition (code C) of 616,706 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

HIVE Digital Technologies Ltd. (HIVE)

Acquisition (code M) of 12,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Perrill Dave · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001062993-26-004538 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

CoreWeave, Inc. (CRWV)

Acquisition (code C) of 107,692 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Intrator Michael N · Officer Title CEO and President · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001769628-26-000390 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 20,869 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Scheirman Scott · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000088 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Quanterix Corp (QTRX)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,955 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Elliott Jeffrey Thomas · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001689757-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,850 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 18,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 13,639 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 37,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,524 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,115 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Kappus Anthony Ray · Officer Title GM & Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001860481-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Information Services Group Inc. (III)

Acquisition (code M) of 7,764 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Kucinski Thomas S. · Officer Title EVP, CHIEF HR · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001708533-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,781 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Jiang Wenbin · Officer Title PRESIDENT AND CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872873-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 22,100 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Jiang Wenbin · Officer Title PRESIDENT AND CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872873-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 29,002 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Jiang Wenbin · Officer Title PRESIDENT AND CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872873-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 57,212 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Jiang Wenbin · Officer Title PRESIDENT AND CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872873-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Information Services Group Inc. (III)

Acquisition (code M) of 25,880 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lavieri Todd D. · Officer Title VICE CHAIRMAN · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001760914-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,320 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person McCombe William D. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001878824-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 13,051 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person McCombe William D. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001878824-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 16,049 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person McCombe William D. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001878824-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Information Services Group Inc. (III)

Acquisition (code M) of 18,116 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Sherrick Michael A. · Officer Title EVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989706-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,086 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person MUIR GLENN P · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001181190-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,181 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Holder Michael · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001515140-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,107 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Chin Richard · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001337252-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 7,363 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Yan Ming · Officer Title CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001874041-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,525 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Yan Ming · Officer Title CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001874041-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,162 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Yan Ming · Officer Title CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001874041-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Cytek Biosciences, Inc. (CTKB)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,220 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Yan Ming · Officer Title CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001874041-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Plum Acquisition Corp, IV (PLMK)

Acquisition (code C) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Sahai Avanish · Transaction Code C

Traded Jul 9, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +42 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092114 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Plum Acquisition Corp, IV (PLMK)

Acquisition (code C) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Gandhi Anjai · Transaction Code C

Traded Jul 9, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +42 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092113 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Plum Acquisition Corp, IV (PLMK)

Acquisition (code C) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Chou Allan · Transaction Code C

Traded Jul 9, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +42 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-092112 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

FS Bancorp, Inc. (FSBW)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Mansfield Michael J. · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +6 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000203 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Civeo Corp (CVEO)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,657 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Fraser Andrew · Officer Title President, Canada · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002033633-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Enhanced Group Inc. (ENHA)

Acquisition (code A) of 2,120,823 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +6 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357979 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

Wednesday, August 19, 2026 · continues — 1–2 of 1256

SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$6,177,331.63

Lifeway Foods, Inc. (LWAY)

Purchase of 248,568 shares across 2 reporting persons.

Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2

  • SMOLYANSKY JULIE, CEO, President and SecretaryPurchase of 2,000 shares at $25.26 per share.$50,520.00
  • Divisadero Street Capital Management, LPPurchase of 35,952 shares at $24.7809 per share.$890,922.92
  • Divisadero Street Capital Management, LPPurchase of 15,000 shares at $24.6901 per share.$370,351.50
  • Divisadero Street Capital Management, LPPurchase of 195,616 shares at $24.8729 per share.$4,865,537.21

Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.

Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026FILED +6 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001683168-26-006595 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000919574-26-005601 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$567,344.00

UTG INC (UTGN)

Purchase of 9,616 shares across 2 reporting persons.

Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2

  • CORRELL JESSE T, Chairman & CEOPurchase of 4,808 shares at $59 per share.$283,672.00
  • FIRST SOUTHERN FUNDING LLCPurchase of 4,808 shares at $59 per share.$283,672.00

Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000832480-26-000024 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000832480-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →