Desq Long
Sign in

Company

UPWORK, INC

UPWK · CIK 0001627475

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 17,733 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 28,677 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$201,917.35

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 23,893 shares at $8.4509 per share.

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 114,860 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Kappus Anthony Ray · Officer Title GM & Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001860481-26-000017 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$386,471.99

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 45,732 shares at $8.4508 per share.

Reporting Person Kappus Anthony Ray · Officer Title GM & Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001860481-26-000017 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,578 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Mekhalfa Sabrina · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887993-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$10,977.59

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 1,299 shares at $8.4508 per share.

Reporting Person Mekhalfa Sabrina · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887993-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,433 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 9,700 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$78,896.67

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 9,336 shares at $8.4508 per share.

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,850 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 18,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 13,639 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$195,821.69

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 23,241 shares at $8.4257 per share.

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$421,355.00

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 50,000 shares at $8.4271 per share.

Reporting Person Brown Hayden · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001753662-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,115 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Kappus Anthony Ray · Officer Title GM & Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001860481-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$16,548.07

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 1,964 shares at $8.4257 per share.

Reporting Person Kappus Anthony Ray · Officer Title GM & Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001860481-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 37,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,524 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$192,476.69

UPWORK, INC (UPWK)

Sale of 22,844 shares at $8.4257 per share.

Reporting Person Gessert Erica · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001975669-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →