Acquisition (code C) of 37,441 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 6,721 shares at $209.99 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 6,153 shares at $210.91 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 7,439 shares at $211.85 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 3,324 shares at $213.04 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 3,897 shares at $213.95 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 1,400 shares at $214.98 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 600 shares at $215.81 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $216.62 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 1,100 shares at $199.18 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $200.79 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $201.75 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 900 shares at $202.97 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 1,200 shares at $204.06 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 800 shares at $206.30 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 1,500 shares at $207.80 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 1,707 shares at $208.84 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060987 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 46,141 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060988 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 53,460 shares at $210.16 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060988 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 21,117 shares at $209.81 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060989 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 21,773 shares at $210.37 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060989 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 7,110 shares at $211.56 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-060989 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 963,818 shares at $0.00 per share.
Reporting Persons Benchmark Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Benchmark Capital Partners VIII, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund VIII, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund VIII-B, L.P. · Benchmark Capital Management Co. IX, L.L.C. · Benchmark Capital Partners IX, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund IX, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund IX-A, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund IX-B, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-101469 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,112,904 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001100 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 23,970 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001100 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 87,313 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001100 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,112,904 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 23,970 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 87,313 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 12,092 shares at $203.37 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 4,800 shares at $204.44 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 1,600 shares at $205.32 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 1,400 shares at $207.28 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 4,594 shares at $208.86 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 6 shares at $210.21 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 237,559 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 43,553 shares at $196.20 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 21,307 shares at $197.45 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 32,864 shares at $198.18 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 66,237 shares at $199.33 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 33,575 shares at $200.13 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 8,832 shares at $201.12 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 6,699 shares at $202.28 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058961 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 16,293 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 16,293 shares at $210.01 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 696,798 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 46,214 shares at $210.56 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 10,715 shares at $211.42 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 24,652 shares at $212.64 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 11,706 shares at $203.78 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 47,766 shares at $204.87 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 133,383 shares at $205.67 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 93,017 shares at $206.67 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 108,507 shares at $207.68 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 119,311 shares at $208.69 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 114,976 shares at $209.86 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058506 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,738,913 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000962 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 37,453 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000962 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 136,426 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000962 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,738,913 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 37,453 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 136,426 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 616,706 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,599 shares at $222.42 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 492 shares at $223.54 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 202 shares at $224.52 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 335 shares at $225.51 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 457 shares at $226.46 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 347 shares at $227.37 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 95 shares at $228.53 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 147 shares at $229.46 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 47 shares at $230.67 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 243 shares at $231.57 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1 shares at $214.85 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 277 shares at $232.62 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 224 shares at $233.31 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 590 shares at $234.47 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 301 shares at $235.50 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 203 shares at $236.43 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 11 shares at $237.23 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 9 shares at $238.78 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 771 shares at $240.01 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,059 shares at $215.67 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,807 shares at $216.40 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,344 shares at $217.58 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,670 shares at $218.54 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,894 shares at $219.58 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 3,723 shares at $220.43 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 3,409 shares at $221.47 per share.
Reporting Person Lie Sean · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058312 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 158,889 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 2,925 shares at $222.42 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 900 shares at $223.54 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 369 shares at $224.52 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 613 shares at $225.51 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 837 shares at $226.46 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 635 shares at $227.37 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 173 shares at $228.53 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 268 shares at $229.46 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 86 shares at $230.67 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 444 shares at $231.57 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 2 shares at $214.85 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 506 shares at $232.62 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 410 shares at $233.31 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,078 shares at $234.47 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 550 shares at $235.50 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 371 shares at $236.43 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 21 shares at $237.23 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 17 shares at $238.78 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,417 shares at $240.01 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,937 shares at $215.67 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 3,305 shares at $216.40 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 2,458 shares at $217.58 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 3,055 shares at $218.54 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 3,465 shares at $219.58 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 6,810 shares at $220.43 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 6,237 shares at $221.47 per share.
Reporting Person Mallick Dhiraj · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058313 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 6,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 106 shares at $223.54 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 43 shares at $224.52 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 72 shares at $225.51 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 98 shares at $226.46 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 75 shares at $227.37 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 20 shares at $228.53 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 32 shares at $229.46 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 10 shares at $230.67 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 52 shares at $231.57 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 60 shares at $232.62 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 228 shares at $215.67 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 48 shares at $233.31 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 127 shares at $234.47 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 65 shares at $235.50 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 44 shares at $236.43 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 2 shares at $237.23 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 2 shares at $238.78 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 166 shares at $240.01 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 389 shares at $216.40 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 289 shares at $217.58 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 359 shares at $218.54 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 408 shares at $219.58 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 801 shares at $220.43 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 734 shares at $221.47 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 344 shares at $222.42 per share.
Reporting Person Patel Yagnesh · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058314 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 32,500 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Komin Robert Patrick Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058316 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 4,273 shares at $221.47 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2,004 shares at $222.42 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 616 shares at $223.54 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 253 shares at $224.52 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 420 shares at $225.51 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 573 shares at $226.46 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 435 shares at $227.37 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 119 shares at $228.53 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 184 shares at $229.46 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 59 shares at $230.67 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 93,497 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 304 shares at $231.57 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 347 shares at $232.62 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 281 shares at $233.31 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 739 shares at $234.47 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 377 shares at $235.50 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 254 shares at $236.43 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 14 shares at $237.23 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 12 shares at $238.78 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 970 shares at $240.01 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2 shares at $214.85 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 1,327 shares at $215.67 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2,264 shares at $216.40 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 1,684 shares at $217.58 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2,093 shares at $218.54 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2,374 shares at $219.58 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 4,666 shares at $220.43 per share.
Reporting Person Feldman Andrew D. · Officer Title CEO, President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058119 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 10,000 shares at $224.1976 per share.
Reporting Person Vishria Eric · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098846 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $227.9667 per share.
Reporting Person Vishria Eric · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098846 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 41,367 shares at $228.3424 per share.
Reporting Person Vishria Eric · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098846 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 9,276 shares at $229.5593 per share.
Reporting Person Vishria Eric · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098846 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 1,639 shares at $230.1050 per share.
Reporting Person Vishria Eric · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098846 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 5,686 shares at $250.3020 per share.
Reporting Person Vishria Eric · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098846 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 2,402,352 shares at $0.00 per share.
Reporting Persons Benchmark Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Benchmark Capital Partners VIII, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund VIII, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund VIII-B, L.P. · Benchmark Capital Management Co. IX, L.L.C. · Benchmark Capital Partners IX, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund IX, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund IX-A, L.P. · Benchmark Founders' Fund IX-B, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098848 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 347,782 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000942 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 7,490 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000942 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 27,285 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000942 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 6,081 shares at $216.38 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 16,671 shares at $217.47 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 11,834 shares at $218.46 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 14,323 shares at $219.41 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 1,091 shares at $219.97 per share.
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 347,782 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 7,490 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 27,285 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,391,131 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Jun 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +55 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000942 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 29,963 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Jun 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +55 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000942 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 109,141 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital VIII, L.P. · Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. · Foundation Capital Leadership Fund II, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Jun 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +55 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-000942 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,391,131 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Jun 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +55 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 29,963 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Jun 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +55 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 109,141 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Vassallo Steven · Transaction Code C
Traded Jun 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +55 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001567929-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →