FS Bancorp, Inc. (FSBW)
Sale of 975 shares at $43.25 per share.
Reporting Person Degner Terri L · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000213 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Company
FSBW · CIK 0001530249
Sale of 975 shares at $43.25 per share.
Reporting Person Degner Terri L · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000213 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Sale of 612 shares at $42.82 per share.
Reporting Person Degner Terri L · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +3 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000212 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Sale of 1,081.8522 shares at $42.67 per share.
Reporting Person Degner Terri L · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +3 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000212 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Sale of 907 shares at $42.86 per share.
Reporting Person McCormick Sean · Officer Title Chief Credit Admin. Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000208 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mansfield Michael J. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000203 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,957 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jarman Victoria · Officer Title CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026FILED +5 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000202 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Leech Ted A. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000184 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 3,164 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Shana · Officer Title Chief Information Office, EVP · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000185 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 561 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Allen Shana · Officer Title Chief Information Office, EVP · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000185 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 3,046 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Nielsen Kelli · Officer Title Chief Retail Banking, EVP · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000186 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 785 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Nielsen Kelli · Officer Title Chief Retail Banking, EVP · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000186 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Zavaglia Joseph P. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000187 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 188 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Zavaglia Joseph P. · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000187 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Adams Joseph C. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000188 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,699 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Adams Joseph C. · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000188 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Andrews Pamela Marie · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cofer-Wildsmith Marina · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 188 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Cofer-Wildsmith Marina · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,200 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Degner Terri L · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 650 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Degner Terri L · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,955 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Whittington Phillip Dean · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 403 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Whittington Phillip Dean · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,989 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Burr Erin · Officer Title CRO & CRA Officer, EVP · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 649 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Burr Erin · Officer Title CRO & CRA Officer, EVP · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 8,046 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mullet Matthew D. · Officer Title President & CEO of the Bank · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,970 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Mullet Matthew D. · Officer Title President & CEO of the Bank · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,483 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nesbitt Robert A · Officer Title Chief Credit Operations, EVP · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 283 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Nesbitt Robert A · Officer Title Chief Credit Operations, EVP · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 3,164 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Crowl Ben · Officer Title Chief Lending Officer/EVP · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000196 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 592 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person Crowl Ben · Officer Title Chief Lending Officer/EVP · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000196 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,483 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person McCormick Sean · Officer Title Chief Credit Administration · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000200 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 263 shares at $43.48 per share.
Reporting Person McCormick Sean · Officer Title Chief Credit Administration · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000939057-26-000200 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →