Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Oportun Financial Corp

OPRT · CIK 0001538716

SEC FORM 4
$218.40

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Sale of 28 shares at $7.80 per share.

Reporting Person Schueller Joseph Andrew · Officer Title SVP-Controller, CAO · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000110 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 382,653 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rowles Sean A · Officer Title Chief Risk Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000106 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$32,939.40

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Sale of 4,223 shares at $7.80 per share.

Reporting Person Layton Kathleen I. · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000108 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$22,081.80

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Sale of 2,831 shares at $7.80 per share.

Reporting Person Schueller Joseph Andrew · Officer Title SVP-Controller, CAO · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000110 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 20,869 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Scheirman Scott · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000088 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 20,869 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Tambor Richard N. · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 20,869 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lee Ginny · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 20,869 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Daswani Mohit · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000076 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 20,869 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Minetti Carlos · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 20,869 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person WILCOX WARREN · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001538716-26-000080 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Oportun Financial Corp (OPRT)

Acquisition (code A) of 25,042 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Miramontes Louis · Transaction Code A

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001739286-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →