Purchase of 6,080,047 shares at $1.15 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-397056 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Purchase of 99,342 shares at $1.6043 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386771 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Purchase of 59,337 shares at $1.5686 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386771 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Purchase of 21,034 shares at $1.6116 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386771 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Purchase of 25,414 shares at $1.5799 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-383717 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Purchase of 107,693 shares at $1.5751 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-383717 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Purchase of 1,619,316 shares at $1.66 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357979 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Purchase of 55,000 shares at $1.6433 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357979 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Purchase of 93,000 shares at $1.7012 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357979 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,120,823 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357979 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Purchase of 200,000 shares at $1.6521 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354788 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,285,347 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Martin Maximilian · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057808 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Purchase of 150,000 shares at $1.9708 per share.
Reporting Persons Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. · Enhanced Holdings LP · Angermayer Christian · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-353161 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →