Desq Long
Sign in
Official portrait of Maria Elvira Salazar

Member of Congress

Maria Elvira Salazar

House · FL27

Official congressional portrait · public domain

Chamber
House
District
FL27
Disclosures
71
Bioguide ID
S000168

Disclosure summary

Total trades
71
Disclosed volume
$596,071 – $2,340,000
Last traded
2026-08-24
First traded
2026-03-19

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
2026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
202654$523,054 to $1,945,00017$73,017 to $395,000

Top traded sectors

  1. (unclassified)25
  2. Technology12
  3. Industrials10
  4. Financial Services9
  5. Healthcare5
  6. Basic Materials4
  7. Utilities4
  8. Consumer Cyclical2

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 71 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
IBMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +16 DAYS2026-08-24+2.36%International Business Machines Corp
IBMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +16 DAYS2026-08-24+2.36%International Business Machines Corp (1)
IBMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +16 DAYS2026-08-24+2.36%International Business Machines Corp (2)
CBStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-09FILED +21 DAYS2026-08-19−1.03%Chubb Ltd
MRKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-09FILED +21 DAYS2026-08-19−2.01%Merck & Co Inc
MRKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-09FILED +21 DAYS2026-08-19−2.01%Merck & Co Inc (1)
MRKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-09FILED +21 DAYS2026-08-19−2.01%Merck & Co Inc (2)
MRNAStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +21 DAYS2026-08-19no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Moderna Inc
MRNAStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +21 DAYS2026-08-19no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Moderna Inc
QCOMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +21 DAYS2026-08-19+1.51%QUALCOMM Inc
QCOMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +28 DAYS2026-08-12+1.23%QUALCOMM Inc
SPCXStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +28 DAYS2026-08-12−3.43%SPACE EXPLORATION TECHS CORP
BRK-BStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-09FILED +33 DAYS2026-08-07no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Berkshire Hathaway Inc
not statedStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 4 of 72026-08-07FILED +10 DAYS2026-07-28no price data — this filing names no ticker.Berkshire Hathaway Inc
not statedStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,000Lot 5 of 72026-08-07FILED +10 DAYS2026-07-28no price data — this filing names no ticker.Berkshire Hathaway Inc
CARRStockSale$1,001 - $15,000Lot 6 of 72026-08-07FILED +10 DAYS2026-07-28−10.92%Carrier Global Corp
CARRStockSale$15,001 - $50,000Lot 7 of 72026-08-07FILED +10 DAYS2026-07-28−10.92%Carrier Global Corp
BRK-BStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 9 of 52026-08-07FILED +11 DAYS2026-07-27no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock
BRK-BStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,000Lot 10 of 52026-08-07FILED +11 DAYS2026-07-27no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock
CARRStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,000Lot 11 of 52026-08-07FILED +11 DAYS2026-07-27−19.46%Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock
CARRStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,000Lot 12 of 52026-08-07FILED +11 DAYS2026-07-27−19.46%Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock
CBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-07FILED +37 DAYS2026-07-01−7.21%Chubb Ltd
CBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-07FILED +37 DAYS2026-07-01−7.21%Chubb Ltd (1)
CBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-07FILED +37 DAYS2026-07-01−7.21%Chubb Ltd (2)
CBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-07FILED +38 DAYS2026-06-30−3.97%Chubb Limited Common Stock
BEPStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-07-07FILED +33 DAYS2026-06-04−13.13%Brookfield Renewable Partners LP
UNHStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +33 DAYS2026-06-04−2.21%Unitedhealth Group Inc
BEPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +33 DAYS2026-06-04−13.13%Brookfield Renewable Partners LP
BEPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +34 DAYS2026-06-03−13.27%Brookfield Renewable Partners LP
BEPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +35 DAYS2026-06-02−13.54%Brookfield Renewable Partners LP
BIIBStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-07-07FILED +35 DAYS2026-06-02+15.78%Biogen Inc
CRMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-07-07FILED +35 DAYS2026-06-02+23.98%salesforce.com Inc
IBMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-06-08FILED +18 DAYS2026-05-21−9.43%International Business Machines Corp (1)
IBMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-06-08FILED +18 DAYS2026-05-21−9.43%International Business Machines Corp (2)
DDOGStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 8 of 112026-06-08FILED +20 DAYS2026-05-19+7.82%Datadog Inc
DDOGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,000Lot 9 of 112026-06-08FILED +20 DAYS2026-05-19+7.82%Datadog Inc
BIIBStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-08FILED +27 DAYS2026-05-12+6.65%Biogen Inc
SHWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-08FILED +27 DAYS2026-05-12+6.33%The Sherwin-Williams Co (1)
SHWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-08FILED +27 DAYS2026-05-12+6.33%The Sherwin-Williams Co (2)
BIIBStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 1 of 112026-06-08FILED +28 DAYS2026-05-11+7.60%Biogen Inc
BIIBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,000Lot 2 of 112026-06-08FILED +28 DAYS2026-05-11+7.60%Biogen Inc
WHRStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-08FILED +28 DAYS2026-05-11−7.54%Whirlpool Corp (1)
WHRStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-08FILED +28 DAYS2026-05-11−7.54%Whirlpool Corp (2)
CARRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-05-08FILED +7 DAYS2026-05-01−19.98%Carrier Global Corp
URIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-08FILED +14 DAYS2026-04-24−1.53%United Rentals Inc
SHWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 3 of 62026-05-08FILED +18 DAYS2026-04-20−8.43%The Sherwin-Williams Co
SHWStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,000Lot 4 of 62026-05-08FILED +18 DAYS2026-04-20−8.43%The Sherwin-Williams Co
MSFTStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-05-08FILED +21 DAYS2026-04-17+10.87%Microsoft Corp
MRVLStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-05-08FILED +32 DAYS2026-04-06+103.46%Marvell Technology Inc
FDXStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +27 DAYS2026-03-25−2.29%FedEx Corp
URIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +27 DAYS2026-03-25+21.38%United Rentals Inc
GEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +28 DAYS2026-03-24−0.13%General Electric Co
HONStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +28 DAYS2026-03-24−18.59%Honeywell International Inc
CSCOStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 1 of 222026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+25.98%Cisco Systems Inc
CSCOStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,000Lot 2 of 222026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+25.98%Cisco Systems Inc
CStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 3 of 222026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+3.91%Citigroup Inc
CStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,000Lot 4 of 222026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+3.91%Citigroup Inc
GLWStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−2.05%Corning Inc
GLWStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−2.05%Corning Inc (1)
GLWStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−2.05%Corning Inc (2)
FDXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−1.30%FedEx Corp
NVRStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−17.69%NVR Inc
PTONStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+13.67%Peloton Interactive Inc (1)
PTONStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+13.67%Peloton Interactive Inc (2)
RHStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−9.22%RH (1)
RHStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−9.22%RH (2)
GSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+11.71%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19+11.71%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
ULTAStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−15.75%Ulta Beauty Inc
VGStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−15.54%VENTURE GLOBAL INC
WHRStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-21FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-19−43.58%Whirlpool Corp

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

QUALCOMM Inc (QCOM)

Sale.

Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Chubb Ltd (CB)

Sale.

Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Merck & Co Inc (MRK)

Purchase.

Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Merck & Co Inc (1) (MRK)

Purchase.

Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Merck & Co Inc (2) (MRK)

Purchase.

Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Moderna Inc (MRNA)

Purchase.

Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Moderna Inc (MRNA)

Sale.

Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →