Acquisition (code M) of 76,452 shares at $12.21 per share.
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000176 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 40,281 shares at $146.07 per share.
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000176 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 76,453 shares at $12.21 per share.
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000176 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 40,294 shares at $144.13 per share.
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000176 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,836 shares at $30.96 per share.
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000174 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 19,836 shares at $134.49 per share.
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000174 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 15,000 shares at $134.49 per share.
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000174 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +21 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035411 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,797 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000169 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,704 shares at $148.87 per share.
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000169 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,797 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000172 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,704 shares at $148.87 per share.
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000172 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,283 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000163 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,489 shares at $140.34 per share.
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000163 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,475 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000165 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,197 shares at $140.34 per share.
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000165 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,471 shares at $30.96 per share.
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000167 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 3,471 shares at $139.95 per share.
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000167 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,166 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000167 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,048 shares at $140.34 per share.
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000167 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 329 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000155 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 160 shares at $142.77 per share.
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000155 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 329 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000157 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 160 shares at $142.77 per share.
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000157 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 611 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000161 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 296 shares at $142.77 per share.
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000161 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 774 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000155 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 375 shares at $149.66 per share.
Reporting Person Mock James M · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000155 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 774 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000157 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 375 shares at $149.66 per share.
Reporting Person Klinger Shannon Thyme · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000157 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,437 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000161 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 695 shares at $149.66 per share.
Reporting Person Hoge Stephen · Officer Title President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001682852-26-000161 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →