Acquisition (code M) of 196,328 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Stern Peter C · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001431302-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 100,226 shares at $4.85 per share.
Reporting Person Stern Peter C · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001431302-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 115,741 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Caldwell Nick V. · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001838934-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 61,969 shares at $4.85 per share.
Reporting Person Caldwell Nick V. · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001838934-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,022 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MENDEZ ANGEL L · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001266620-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,458 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomas-Graham Pamela · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001327431-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,022 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bruzzo Chris · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001525336-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,022 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Boone Karen · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001561290-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,458 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Comonte Tara · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001708832-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Sale of 112,512 shares at $5.4521 per share.
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000017 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 4,912 shares at $5.452 per share.
Reporting Person Baig Saqib · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001954584-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 30,484 shares at $5.63 per share.
Reporting Person Stern Peter C · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001431302-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 25,000 shares at $5.3466 per share.
Reporting Person Boone Karen · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001561290-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 136,059 shares at $5.63 per share.
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 87,159 shares at $5.63 per share.
Reporting Person Caldwell Nick V. · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001838934-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 36,439 shares at $5.3634 per share.
Reporting Person Baig Saqib · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001954584-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 8,794 shares at $5.63 per share.
Reporting Person Kirol Charles Peter · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002065340-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 59,714 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Stern Peter C · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001431302-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17,151 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 54,945 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,584 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 40,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 38,277 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 104,415 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sanders Dion C. · Officer Title Chief Commercial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001680798-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 38,277 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Caldwell Nick V. · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001838934-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 119,332 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Caldwell Nick V. · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001838934-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,973 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Baig Saqib · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001954584-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 10,303 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Baig Saqib · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001954584-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Baig Saqib · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001954584-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 24,761 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Baig Saqib · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001954584-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17,497 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Baig Saqib · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001954584-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17,225 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kirol Charles Peter · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002065340-26-000019 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer James E Hon Banks · Chamber Senate · District IN03 · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 5, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 7, 2026
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 59c6f909-ad10-429d-8a8c-df81b00cf5fd · filed 2026-06-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer James E. Banks · Chamber Senate · District IN03 · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 5, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 7, 2026
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 59c6f909-ad10-429d-8a8c-df81b00cf5fd · filed 2026-06-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 19, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 21, 2026FILED +33 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20033993 · filed 2026-04-21 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Maria Elvira Salazar · Chamber House · District FL27 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 19, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 21, 2026FILED +33 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20033993 · filed 2026-04-21 · View filing →