Desq Long
Sign in
Official portrait of Kevin Hern

Member of Congress

Kevin Hern

House · OK01

Official congressional portrait · public domain

Chamber
House
District
OK01
Disclosures
105
Bioguide ID
H001082

Disclosure summary

Total trades
105
Disclosed volume
$2,656,105 – $6,990,000
Last traded
2026-08-24
First traded
2026-03-05

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
2026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
20268$410,008 to $1,050,00089$1,871,089 to $4,940,000

8 disclosed transactions are an exchange, which is neither a purchase nor a sale, and are not charted above.

Top traded sectors

  1. (unclassified)38
  2. Consumer Defensive17
  3. Industrials17
  4. Healthcare9
  5. Communication Services8
  6. Technology6
  7. Energy5
  8. Consumer Cyclical4
  9. Financial Services1

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 105 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
LOWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-24−5.72%Lowe's Cos Inc
MRSHStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-24−3.40%Marsh & McLennan Companies Inc
MDTStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-24−4.15%Medtronic PLC
HDStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002026-09-01FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-24−3.61%The Home Depot Inc
PGStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002026-09-01FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-24−3.36%The Procter & Gamble Co
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-09-01FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.CANADIAN CNTY OKLA EDL FACS AUTH EDL 3.00000% 09/01/2029
HDStockSale (Partial)$50,001 - $100,0002026-09-01FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-23−3.61%Home Depot, Inc.
LOWStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-23−5.72%Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock
MRSHStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-23−3.40%Marsh Common Stock
MDTStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-23−4.15%Medtronic Plc. Ordinary Shares
PGStockSale (Full)$50,001 - $100,0002026-09-01FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-23−3.36%Procter & Gamble Company
MSFTStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +11 DAYS2026-08-21+3.81%Microsoft Corp
VLTOStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +11 DAYS2026-08-21−1.11%VERALTO CORP
MSFTStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +12 DAYS2026-08-20+3.85%Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock
VLTOStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +12 DAYS2026-08-20−2.21%Veralto Corp Common Stock
CLStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +13 DAYS2026-08-19−0.17%Colgate-Palmolive Co
HONAStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +13 DAYS2026-08-19−5.91%HONEYWELL AEROSPACE INC
BUDStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +14 DAYS2026-08-18no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV
BIIBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +14 DAYS2026-08-18+3.74%Biogen Inc
KMBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +14 DAYS2026-08-18+1.62%Kimberly-Clark Corp
CLStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +14 DAYS2026-08-18−1.02%Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock
HONAStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +14 DAYS2026-08-18−0.48%Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock
BUDStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-17no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Anheuser-Busch Inbev SA Sponsored ADR
BIIBStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-17+6.11%Biogen Inc. - Common Stock
KMBStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-17+2.12%Kimberly-Clark Corporation - Common Stock
ADBEStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +18 DAYS2026-08-14+10.19%Adobe Inc
CARRStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +18 DAYS2026-08-14−5.60%Carrier Global Corp
ICLRStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +18 DAYS2026-08-14+4.70%Icon PLC
VLTOStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +18 DAYS2026-08-14+1.38%VERALTO CORP
BAStockSale$1,001 - $15,000Lot 7 of 282026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13−8.00%Boeing Co
BAStockSale$15,001 - $50,000Lot 8 of 282026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13−8.00%Boeing Co
GPSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Gap Inc
HRLStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Hormel Foods Corp
NKEStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13−5.90%Nike Inc
WATStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13+2.75%Waters Corp
ADBEStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13+7.77%Adobe Inc. - Common Stock
CARRStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13−6.25%Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock
ICLRStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13+2.21%ICON Plc - Ordinary Shares
VLTOStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +19 DAYS2026-08-13+1.72%Veralto Corp Common Stock
BAStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,000Lot 35 of 292026-09-01FILED +20 DAYS2026-08-12−9.04%Boeing Company
BAStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,000Lot 36 of 292026-09-01FILED +20 DAYS2026-08-12−9.04%Boeing Company
GAPStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +20 DAYS2026-08-12no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Gap, Inc.
HRLStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +20 DAYS2026-08-12no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Hormel Foods Corporation Common Stock
NKEStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +20 DAYS2026-08-12−4.93%Nike, Inc. Common Stock
WATStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +20 DAYS2026-08-12+1.41%Waters Corporation Common Stock
OTISStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-10−1.66%Otis Worldwide Corp
DISStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-10+3.78%The Walt Disney Co
VLTOStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-10+1.55%VERALTO CORP
OTISStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-09−1.66%Otis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock
VLTOStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-09+1.55%Veralto Corp Common Stock
DISStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-09-01FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-09+3.78%Walt Disney Company
ALCStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +27 DAYS2026-08-05+2.18%Alcon Inc
SOLSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +27 DAYS2026-08-05−7.88%SOLSTICE ADVANCED MTRILS INC
PGStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +27 DAYS2026-08-05−2.66%The Procter & Gamble Co
ALCStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +28 DAYS2026-08-04+1.78%Alcon Inc. Ordinary Shares
PGStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +28 DAYS2026-08-04−3.26%Procter & Gamble Company
SOLSStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-09-01FILED +28 DAYS2026-08-04−7.88%Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock
OGNStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-12FILED +7 DAYS2026-08-05+1.23%Organon & Co
OGNStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-12FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-04+1.50%Organon & Co. Common Stock
VSNTStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-12FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-04+10.14%Versant Media Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock
CMCSAStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +5 DAYS2026-08-05+6.54%Comcast Corp
DEOStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +5 DAYS2026-08-05+3.97%Diageo PLC
KVUEStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +5 DAYS2026-08-05−2.56%KENVUE INC
MDLZStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +5 DAYS2026-08-05−0.44%Mondelez International Inc
OGNStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +5 DAYS2026-08-05+1.23%Organon & Co
ELStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +5 DAYS2026-08-05+21.97%The Estee Lauder Cos Inc
VSNTStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +5 DAYS2026-08-05+10.14%VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC
CMCSAStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +6 DAYS2026-08-04+5.97%Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock
DEOStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +6 DAYS2026-08-04+4.88%Diageo Plc Common Stock
ELStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +6 DAYS2026-08-04+22.15%Estee Lauder Companies, Inc.
KVUEStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +6 DAYS2026-08-04−1.76%Kenvue Inc. Common Stock
MDLZStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +6 DAYS2026-08-04+0.59%Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A Common Stock
OGNStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +6 DAYS2026-08-04+1.50%Organon & Co. Common Stock
VSNTStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +6 DAYS2026-08-04+10.14%Versant Media Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.CADDO CNTY OKLA GOVERNMENTAL BLDG 05.00000% 09/01/2030
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.TULSA CNTY OKLA INDPT SCH DIST NO 02.00000% 09/01/2026
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-10FILED +22 DAYS2026-07-19no price data — this filing names no ticker.GRAND RIVER DAM AUTH OKLA REV REV BDS 03.12500% 06/01/2029
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-10FILED +22 DAYS2026-07-19no price data — this filing names no ticker.KINGFISHER CNTY OKLA EDL FACS AUTH EDL 03.00000% 03/01/2031
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16no price data — this filing names no ticker.LAWTON OKLA GO BDS SER. 2019 02.00000% 12/01/2027
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16no price data — this filing names no ticker.OKLAHOMA CNTY OKLA FIN AUTH LEASE REV 03.00000% 12/01/2028
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-08-10FILED +26 DAYS2026-07-15no price data — this filing names no ticker.EDMOND OKLA PUB WKS AUTH SALES TAX & 03.00000% 07/01/2033
XOMStockExchange$100,001 - $250,0002026-07-16FILED +14 DAYS2026-07-02+10.58%Exxon Mobil Corp
XOMStockExchange$100,001 - $250,0002026-07-16FILED +14 DAYS2026-07-02+10.58%Exxon Mobil Corp (1)
XOMStockExchange$100,001 - $250,0002026-07-16FILED +14 DAYS2026-07-02+10.58%Exxon Mobil Corp (2)
HONAStockExchange$15,001 - $50,0002026-07-16FILED +17 DAYS2026-06-29−31.06%HONEYWELL AEROSPACE INC
CTRAStockExchange$15,001 - $50,0002026-06-02FILED +25 DAYS2026-05-08no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Coterra Energy Inc
CTRAStockExchange$15,001 - $50,0002026-06-02FILED +25 DAYS2026-05-08no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Coterra Energy Inc
DVNStockExchange$15,001 - $50,0002026-06-02FILED +25 DAYS2026-05-08−1.23%Devon Energy Corp
DVNStockExchange$15,001 - $50,0002026-06-02FILED +25 DAYS2026-05-08−1.23%Devon Energy Corp
GSCorporate BondSale$250,001 - $500,0002026-05-05FILED +6 DAYS2026-04-29+6.57%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
EXASStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +10 DAYS2026-03-24no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Exact Sciences Corporation
MDTStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-03FILED +14 DAYS2026-03-20−14.47%Medtronic PLC
PLDREITSale$50,001 - $100,0002026-04-03FILED +14 DAYS2026-03-20−8.08%Prologis Inc
TROWStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-03FILED +14 DAYS2026-03-20+11.47%T. Rowe Price Group Inc
TXNStockSale$500,001 - $1,000,0002026-04-03FILED +16 DAYS2026-03-18+23.13%Texas Instruments Inc
BDXStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-03FILED +17 DAYS2026-03-17+1.43%Becton Dickinson and Co
MUAETFSale$50,001 - $100,0002026-04-03FILED +17 DAYS2026-03-17−22.81%BlackRock MuniAssets Fund Inc
CTSHStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-03FILED +17 DAYS2026-03-17−10.97%Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp
CMCSAStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-03FILED +17 DAYS2026-03-17−27.15%Comcast Corp
IVZStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-03FILED +17 DAYS2026-03-17+25.42%Invesco Ltd
KVUEStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-04-03FILED +17 DAYS2026-03-17−6.91%KENVUE INC
ACNStockSale$250,001 - $500,0002026-04-03FILED +18 DAYS2026-03-16−21.24%Accenture PLC
IQVStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002026-04-03FILED +18 DAYS2026-03-16+43.87%Iqvia Holdings Inc
PRGSStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002026-04-03FILED +18 DAYS2026-03-16+19.29%Progress Software Corp
ICLRStockSale$100,001 - $250,0002026-04-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-03-05+40.27%Icon PLC

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Lowe's Cos Inc (LOW)

Sale.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +8 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Marsh & McLennan Companies Inc (MRSH)

Sale.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +8 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Medtronic PLC (MDT)

Sale.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +8 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

The Home Depot Inc (HD)

Sale.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +8 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

The Procter & Gamble Co (PG)

Sale.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +8 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

CANADIAN CNTY OKLA EDL FACS AUTH EDL 3.00000% 09/01/2029

Purchase.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Government Securities

Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

Home Depot, Inc. (HD)

Sale (Partial).

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW)

Sale (Full).

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Full) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Marsh Common Stock (MRSH)

Sale (Full).

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Full) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Medtronic Plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT)

Sale (Full).

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Full) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →