Desq Long
Sign in

Company

ICON PLC

ICLR · CIK 0001060955

SEC FORM 4
$629,328.70

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,005 shares at $125.74 per share.

Reporting Person Murphy Ronan Martin · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062607 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$875,875.00

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 5,005 shares at $175 per share.

Reporting Person Murphy Ronan Martin · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062607 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$409,283.70

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,255 shares at $125.74 per share.

Reporting Person McCague Eugene Pacelli · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062608 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$569,625.00

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 3,255 shares at $175 per share.

Reporting Person McCague Eugene Pacelli · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062608 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$629,328.70

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,005 shares at $125.74 per share.

Reporting Person CLIMAX JOHN DR · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062609 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$875,875.00

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 5,005 shares at $175 per share.

Reporting Person CLIMAX JOHN DR · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062609 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Icon PLC (ICLR)

Sale.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +18 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

ICON Plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR)

Sale (Partial).

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +19 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$38,564.64

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 237 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056296 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$42,416.43

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 259 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056296 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$261,671.77

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 1,591 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056296 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$29,791.80

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 180 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056296 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$14,319.36

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 88 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person CLIMAX JOHN DR · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056301 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$15,558.15

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 95 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person CLIMAX JOHN DR · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056301 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$97,201.77

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 591 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person CLIMAX JOHN DR · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056301 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$11,089.17

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 67 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person CLIMAX JOHN DR · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056301 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$14,156.64

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 87 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person Grais Linda · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056304 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$15,885.69

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 97 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person Grais Linda · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056304 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$97,037.30

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 590 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person Grais Linda · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056304 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$11,089.17

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 67 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person Grais Linda · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056304 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$14,319.36

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 88 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person McCague Eugene Pacelli · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056321 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$15,721.92

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 96 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person McCague Eugene Pacelli · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056321 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$97,037.30

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 590 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person McCague Eugene Pacelli · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056321 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$11,089.17

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 67 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person McCague Eugene Pacelli · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056321 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$14,319.36

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 88 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person Murphy Ronan Martin · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056324 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$15,721.92

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 96 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person Murphy Ronan Martin · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056324 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$97,037.30

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 590 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person Murphy Ronan Martin · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056324 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$11,089.17

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 67 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person Murphy Ronan Martin · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056324 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$45,561.60

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 280 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person Murray Ciaran · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056326 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$49,949.85

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 305 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person Murray Ciaran · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056326 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$309,203.60

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 1,880 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person Murray Ciaran · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056326 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$35,088.12

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 212 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person Murray Ciaran · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056326 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$15,458.40

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 95 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person O'Neill Julie · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056327 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$17,195.85

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 105 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person O'Neill Julie · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056327 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$105,589.74

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 642 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person O'Neill Julie · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056327 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$12,082.23

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 73 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person O'Neill Julie · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056327 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$14,319.36

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 88 shares at $162.72 per share.

Reporting Person Whitaker Anne Clem · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056328 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$15,721.92

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 96 shares at $163.77 per share.

Reporting Person Whitaker Anne Clem · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056328 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$97,037.30

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 590 shares at $164.47 per share.

Reporting Person Whitaker Anne Clem · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056328 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$11,089.17

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Sale of 67 shares at $165.51 per share.

Reporting Person Whitaker Anne Clem · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056328 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 918 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056296 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,375 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056296 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,732 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person CLIMAX JOHN DR · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056301 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,732 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Grais Linda · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056304 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,732 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person McCague Eugene Pacelli · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056321 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,732 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Murphy Ronan Martin · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056324 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,677 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Murray Ciaran · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056326 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,732 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person O'Neill Julie · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056327 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

ICON PLC (ICLR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,732 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Whitaker Anne Clem · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056328 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

Icon PLC (ICLR)

Sale.

Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Mar 5, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 3, 2026FILED +29 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034262 · filed 2026-04-03 · View filing →