Acquisition (code M) of 849 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ayyar Balu Ganesh · Officer Title President - APJ and ISG · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001796414-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,647 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 889 shares at $64.10 per share.
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,987 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Singisetti Ravi Kumar · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872870-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,231 shares at $64.10 per share.
Reporting Person Singisetti Ravi Kumar · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872870-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,397 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 598 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 988 shares at $64.10 per share.
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 699 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Diaz Kathryn · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974721-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 50 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Diaz Kathryn · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974721-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 373 shares at $64.10 per share.
Reporting Person Diaz Kathryn · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974721-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,846 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dalal Jatin P · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001999642-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 648 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dalal Jatin P · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001999642-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,347 shares at $64.10 per share.
Reporting Person Dalal Jatin P · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001999642-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 749 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Varrier Rajesh · Officer Title President Operations CMD India · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002031802-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 272 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Varrier Rajesh · Officer Title President Operations CMD India · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002031802-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 249 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Varrier Rajesh · Officer Title President Operations CMD India · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002031802-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 468 shares at $64.10 per share.
Reporting Person Varrier Rajesh · Officer Title President Operations CMD India · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002031802-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 200 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000028 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 66 shares at $64.10 per share.
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000028 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 134 shares at $62.40 per share.
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 2,500 shares at $63.3723 per share.
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +25 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116328 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 903 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ayyar Balu Ganesh · Officer Title President - APJ and ISG · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001796414-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,155 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ayyar Balu Ganesh · Officer Title President - APJ and ISG · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001796414-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,274 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 478 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,242 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 408 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,385 shares at $64.58 per share.
Reporting Person Kim John Sunshin · Officer Title CLO, CAO & Corporate Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001853867-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,309 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Singisetti Ravi Kumar · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872870-26-000017 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,783 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Singisetti Ravi Kumar · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872870-26-000017 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 8,187 shares at $64.58 per share.
Reporting Person Singisetti Ravi Kumar · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001872870-26-000017 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,168 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 319 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,310 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,427 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,611 shares at $64.58 per share.
Reporting Person Gummadi Surya · Officer Title President - Americas · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001936541-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 743 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Diaz Kathryn · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974721-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 985 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Diaz Kathryn · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974721-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 408 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Diaz Kathryn · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974721-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,069 shares at $64.58 per share.
Reporting Person Diaz Kathryn · Officer Title Chief People Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974721-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,964 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dalal Jatin P · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001999642-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,955 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dalal Jatin P · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001999642-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,529 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dalal Jatin P · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001999642-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,504 shares at $64.58 per share.
Reporting Person Dalal Jatin P · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001999642-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 340 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Varrier Rajesh · Officer Title President Operations CMD India · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002031802-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 204 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Varrier Rajesh · Officer Title President Operations CMD India · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002031802-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 210 shares at $64.58 per share.
Reporting Person Varrier Rajesh · Officer Title President Operations CMD India · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002031802-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 199 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 408 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 206 shares at $64.58 per share.
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 144 shares at $63.34 per share.
Reporting Person Kerdman Alina · Officer Title SVP, Controller & CAO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002075228-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 14, 2026 · Disclosed May 8, 2026FILED +24 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034500 · filed 2026-05-08 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 13, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 7, 2026FILED +25 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034285 · filed 2026-04-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Sale.
Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 17, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 3, 2026FILED +17 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034262 · filed 2026-04-03 · View filing →