Acquisition (code M) of 933 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gosk Kimberly Shannon · Officer Title EVP & CPO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001781335-26-000119 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 274 shares at $70.83 per share.
Reporting Person Gosk Kimberly Shannon · Officer Title EVP & CPO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001781335-26-000119 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +22 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale (Full).
Filer Kevin Hern · Chamber House · District OK01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Full) · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +23 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035326 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,137 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mendez Echevarria Maria Cristina · Officer Title EVP & CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001781335-26-000117 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 838 shares at $71.49 per share.
Reporting Person Mendez Echevarria Maria Cristina · Officer Title EVP & CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001781335-26-000117 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 7, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 7, 2026FILED +31 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116267 · filed 2026-08-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Tommy Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Oct 29, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +645 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 2b076d77-6bc1-4b67-8be9-8f45a787479f · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Thomas Hawley Tuberville · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Oct 29, 2024 · Disclosed Aug 5, 2026FILED +645 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 2b076d77-6bc1-4b67-8be9-8f45a787479f · filed 2026-08-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 2, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 6, 2026FILED +34 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116206 · filed 2026-07-06 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 1, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 9, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116142 · filed 2026-06-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer William R. Keating · Chamber House · District MA09 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond
Traded Apr 29, 2026 · Disclosed May 18, 2026FILED +19 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034417 · filed 2026-05-18 · View filing →