Desq Long
Sign in
Official portrait of Josh S. Gottheimer

Member of Congress

Josh S. Gottheimer

House · NJ05

Official congressional portrait · public domain

Chamber
House
District
NJ05
Disclosures
115
Bioguide ID
G000583

Disclosure summary

Total trades
115
Disclosed volume
$2,201,115 – $5,840,000
Last traded
2026-07-24
First traded
2026-02-02

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
2026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
202655$1,351,055 to $3,365,00060$850,060 to $2,475,000

Top traded sectors

  1. Technology42
  2. (unclassified)34
  3. Communication Services9
  4. Consumer Defensive7
  5. Industrials5
  6. Real Estate5
  7. Basic Materials3
  8. Healthcare3
  9. Consumer Cyclical2
  10. Energy2
  11. Financial Services2
  12. Utilities1

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 115 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+2.19%Alphabet Inc
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+2.19%Alphabet Inc (1)
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+2.19%Alphabet Inc (2)
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+2.19%Alphabet Inc
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+2.19%Alphabet Inc (1)
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+2.19%Alphabet Inc (2)
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23+2.77%Alphabet Inc
CCIREITSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23−3.84%Crown Castle International Corp
GOOGLPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23+2.77%Alphabet Inc
CCIREITSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23−3.84%Crown Castle International Corp
GOOGMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Alphabet Inc. - Depositary Shares Representing A 1/20Th Interest In A Share Of Series A Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock
GOOGNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +18 DAYS2026-07-23no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Alphabet Inc. - Depositary Shares Representing A 1/20Th Interest In A Share Of Series B Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock
GOOGNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +19 DAYS2026-07-22no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Alphabet Inc. - Depositary Shares Representing A 1/20Th Interest In A Share Of Series B Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock
CCIStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +19 DAYS2026-07-22−6.36%Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock
NICEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +21 DAYS2026-07-20−0.21%NICE Ltd
NICEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +21 DAYS2026-07-20−0.21%NICE Ltd
NICEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +22 DAYS2026-07-19−0.21%NICE Ltd - American Depositary Shares Each Representing One Ordinary Share
SAILStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +22 DAYS2026-07-19no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.SailPoint Technologies Holdings, Inc.
GTLSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +24 DAYS2026-07-17no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Chart Industries Inc
MNSTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +24 DAYS2026-07-17−7.95%Monster Beverage Corp
GTLSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +24 DAYS2026-07-17no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Chart Industries Inc
MNSTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +24 DAYS2026-07-17−7.95%Monster Beverage Corp
IBMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16+6.30%International Business Machines Corp
PANWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16+5.44%Palo Alto Networks Inc
IBMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16+6.30%International Business Machines Corp
PANWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16+5.44%Palo Alto Networks Inc
GTLSStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Chart Industries, Inc.
MNSTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +25 DAYS2026-07-16−9.26%Monster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock
CRWDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +26 DAYS2026-07-15+8.09%CrowdStrike Holdings Inc
IBMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +26 DAYS2026-07-15+10.91%International Business Machines Corp
CRWDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +26 DAYS2026-07-15+8.09%CrowdStrike Holdings Inc
IBMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +26 DAYS2026-07-15+10.91%International Business Machines Corp
IBMStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +26 DAYS2026-07-15+10.91%International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock
PANWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +26 DAYS2026-07-15+5.99%Palo Alto Networks, Inc.
FNStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +27 DAYS2026-07-14−12.93%FABRINET
FNStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +27 DAYS2026-07-14−12.93%FABRINET
CRWDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +27 DAYS2026-07-14+5.61%CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock
IBMStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +27 DAYS2026-07-14+7.44%International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock
FNStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +28 DAYS2026-07-13−11.76%Fabrinet Ordinary Shares
NTDOYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +20 DAYS2026-06-17+18.96%Nintendo Co Ltd
INSMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +27 DAYS2026-06-10+25.82%INSMED INC
ADCREITSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +36 DAYS2026-06-01−0.65%Agree Realty Corp
BABAStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +36 DAYS2026-06-01−8.90%Alibaba Group Holding Ltd
NVZMYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +36 DAYS2026-06-01+21.11%Novozymes A/S
BKNGStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +36 DAYS2026-06-01+18.03%Booking Holdings Inc
NSRGYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-07FILED +36 DAYS2026-06-01−2.91%Nestle SA, Cham Und Vevey
ABTStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +7 DAYS2026-05-27+27.49%Abbott Laboratories
INTUStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +12 DAYS2026-05-22+5.36%Intuit Inc
LITEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +12 DAYS2026-05-22−2.44%Lumentum Holdings Inc
MUStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +13 DAYS2026-05-21+18.92%Micron Technology Inc
ADIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +15 DAYS2026-05-19−14.70%Analog Devices Inc
MSFTStock OptionPurchase$250,001 - $500,000Lot 13 of 202026-06-03FILED +15 DAYS2026-05-19+15.90%Microsoft Corp
MSFTStock OptionPurchase$500,001 - $1,000,000Lot 14 of 202026-06-03FILED +15 DAYS2026-05-19+15.90%Microsoft Corp
MSFTStock OptionSale$250,001 - $500,000Lot 15 of 202026-06-03FILED +15 DAYS2026-05-19+15.90%Microsoft Corp
MSFTStock OptionSale$500,001 - $1,000,000Lot 16 of 202026-06-03FILED +15 DAYS2026-05-19+15.90%Microsoft Corp
TPHStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +19 DAYS2026-05-15no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Tri Pointe Homes Inc
NSRGYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +20 DAYS2026-05-14−3.89%Nestle SA, Cham Und Vevey
PANWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +20 DAYS2026-05-14+57.65%Palo Alto Networks Inc
SNDKStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +27 DAYS2026-05-07+5.42%SANDISK CORP
ABBVStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-05-05+18.65%AbbVie Inc
AMDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-05-05+27.64%Advanced Micro Devices Inc
NSRGYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-05-05−8.79%Nestle SA, Cham Und Vevey
not statedStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +30 DAYS2026-05-04no price data — this filing names no ticker.Berkshire Hathaway Inc (1)
not statedStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +30 DAYS2026-05-04no price data — this filing names no ticker.Berkshire Hathaway Inc (2)
TWLOStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +30 DAYS2026-05-04+19.85%Twilio Inc
FNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-03FILED +33 DAYS2026-05-01−45.76%FABRINET
MMMStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +21 DAYS2026-04-28+14.11%3M Co
AMDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +22 DAYS2026-04-27+34.63%Advanced Micro Devices Inc
NOWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +25 DAYS2026-04-24+45.51%ServiceNow Inc
AMDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +26 DAYS2026-04-23+47.27%Advanced Micro Devices Inc
GSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +33 DAYS2026-04-16+5.76%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
FCXStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +34 DAYS2026-04-15+3.98%Freeport-McMoRan Inc
HDBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +36 DAYS2026-04-13−28.58%H D F C Bank Ltd
TStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +40 DAYS2026-04-09−18.67%AT&T Inc
ALLYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +40 DAYS2026-04-09−11.16%Ally Financial Inc
DRIStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-05-19FILED +40 DAYS2026-04-09−5.88%Darden Restaurants Inc
DLTRStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +40 DAYS2026-04-09+10.37%Dollar Tree Inc
FStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-05-19FILED +40 DAYS2026-04-09+0.56%Ford Motor Co
MKTXStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +40 DAYS2026-04-09−19.38%MarketAxess Holdings Inc
PFGCStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-05-19FILED +40 DAYS2026-04-09+1.57%PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COMPANY
FWRGStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +43 DAYS2026-04-06−8.04%FIRST WATCH RESTAURA GRO INC
NTESStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-19FILED +43 DAYS2026-04-06−8.09%Netease Inc
MSFTStock OptionPurchase$50,001 - $100,000Lot 16 of 172026-04-08FILED +14 DAYS2026-03-25+18.72%Microsoft Corp
MSFTStock OptionPurchase$500,001 - $1,000,000Lot 17 of 172026-04-08FILED +14 DAYS2026-03-25+18.72%Microsoft Corp
CCIREITSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-24−22.58%Crown Castle International Corp
XNGSYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-24−41.92%ENN Energy Holdings Ltd
FNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-24−46.04%FABRINET
ALCStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +27 DAYS2026-03-12−23.76%Alcon Inc
HDBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +27 DAYS2026-03-12−36.66%H D F C Bank Ltd
IFNNYStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +27 DAYS2026-03-12+29.24%Infineon Technologies AG
LZBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +27 DAYS2026-03-12−16.32%La-Z-Boy Inc
SEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +29 DAYS2026-03-10+18.82%Sea Ltd
NOWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +33 DAYS2026-03-06−3.35%ServiceNow Inc
APDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +34 DAYS2026-03-05−2.64%Air Products and Chemicals Inc
CBZStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +34 DAYS2026-03-05+74.11%CBIZ Inc
FWRGStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +34 DAYS2026-03-05−17.73%FIRST WATCH RESTAURA GRO INC
NTESStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +34 DAYS2026-03-05−5.55%Netease Inc
PHRStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +34 DAYS2026-03-05−15.00%Phreesia Inc
COLBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-08FILED +34 DAYS2026-03-05−3.57%Umpqua Holdings Corp
IFNNYStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +17 DAYS2026-02-27+11.40%Infineon Technologies AG
PANWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +17 DAYS2026-02-27+144.68%Palo Alto Networks Inc
FSSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +18 DAYS2026-02-26−9.53%Federal Signal Corp
INTUStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +24 DAYS2026-02-20−20.40%Intuit Inc
CVNAStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-18−9.90%Carvana Co
VStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-18+6.17%Visa Inc
CMIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +39 DAYS2026-02-05−7.65%Cummins Inc
GEVStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +39 DAYS2026-02-05+15.53%GE VERNOVA INC
UNHStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +39 DAYS2026-02-05+33.31%Unitedhealth Group Inc
NETStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +40 DAYS2026-02-04+72.33%Cloudflare Inc
XOMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +40 DAYS2026-02-04−6.38%Exxon Mobil Corp
FICOStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +40 DAYS2026-02-04−28.95%Fair Isaac Corporation
MRKStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +40 DAYS2026-02-04+14.00%Merck & Co Inc
XOMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +42 DAYS2026-02-02+2.15%Exxon Mobil Corp
MSFTStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +42 DAYS2026-02-02+8.41%Microsoft Corp
MNSTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-16FILED +42 DAYS2026-02-02+4.28%Monster Beverage Corp

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Alphabet Inc (GOOGL)

Purchase.

Filer Josh Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035186 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Alphabet Inc (1) (GOOGL)

Purchase.

Filer Josh Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035186 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Alphabet Inc (2) (GOOGL)

Purchase.

Filer Josh Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035186 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Alphabet Inc (GOOGL)

Purchase.

Filer Josh S. Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035186 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Alphabet Inc (1) (GOOGL)

Purchase.

Filer Josh S. Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035186 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Alphabet Inc (2) (GOOGL)

Purchase.

Filer Josh S. Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035186 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Alphabet Inc (GOOGL)

Purchase.

Filer Josh S. Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jul 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +18 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035186 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →