Cloudflare, Inc. (NET)
Sale of 5,000 shares at $353.1501 per share.
Reporting Person Ledbetter Carl · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001366574-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Company
NET · CIK 0001477333
Sale of 5,000 shares at $353.1501 per share.
Reporting Person Ledbetter Carl · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001366574-26-000024 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 10,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,632 shares at $333.6171 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,868 shares at $334.5905 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 600 shares at $335.3197 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $336.51 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $318.90 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $320.89 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $326.56 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $328.04 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 700 shares at $329.3731 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 700 shares at $330.2278 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,196 shares at $331.5898 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,604 shares at $332.5002 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000029 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,944 shares at $327.23 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000027 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 960 shares at $309.5067 per share.
Reporting Person Ledbetter Carl · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001366574-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 440 shares at $310.5405 per share.
Reporting Person Ledbetter Carl · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001366574-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 2,400 shares at $312.8599 per share.
Reporting Person Ledbetter Carl · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001366574-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 1,200 shares at $313.7096 per share.
Reporting Person Ledbetter Carl · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001366574-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026FILED +23 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035390 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 33,003 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 1,713 shares at $272.41 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 2,428 shares at $273.09 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 2,202 shares at $274.39 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 1,387 shares at $276.58 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 4,823 shares at $277.53 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 14,961 shares at $278.48 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 5,489 shares at $279.41 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 7,843 shares at $281.02 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 17,603 shares at $281.93 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 4,804 shares at $282.87 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 33,003 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 2,753 shares at $279.73 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 33,003 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 7,203 shares at $276.79 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 7,273 shares at $277.79 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 5,396 shares at $278.92 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 4,744 shares at $279.77 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 6,177 shares at $281.07 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 2,210 shares at $281.73 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 33,003 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,206 shares at $274.4721 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 8,990 shares at $275.6615 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 4,236 shares at $276.6655 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 5,642 shares at $277.9467 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 5,624 shares at $278.7825 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 5,259 shares at $279.7185 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 956 shares at $280.4189 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 90 shares at $281.31 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 33,003 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 7,007 shares at $283.2125 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 8,646 shares at $284.0505 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 8,467 shares at $285.1575 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 3,109 shares at $286.0974 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,335 shares at $287.0018 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 2,544 shares at $288.0108 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 136 shares at $289.3042 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 759 shares at $291.801 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 33,003 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,217 shares at $298.9848 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 3 shares at $300.835 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 4,298 shares at $290.8643 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 3,971 shares at $291.775 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,546 shares at $292.8659 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,420 shares at $293.4247 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 10,604 shares at $295.3134 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 7,566 shares at $296.3123 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,554 shares at $297.0992 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 824 shares at $297.9915 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000018 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Sale of 898 shares at $303.8114 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 1,216 shares at $304.7656 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 600 shares at $306.5783 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 500 shares at $308.92 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 267 shares at $302.6209 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2,538 shares at $304.68 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 10,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 900 shares at $305.2488 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2,944 shares at $306.2429 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 2,456 shares at $307.2943 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 3,100 shares at $308.2297 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $309.07 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $312.32 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $314.61 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000025 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,667 shares at $67.79 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 395 shares at $307.3823 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 332 shares at $308.4585 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 140 shares at $309.6436 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 180 shares at $310.8156 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 190 shares at $311.6379 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 160 shares at $313.4053 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 270 shares at $314.4187 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,333 shares at $77.70 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 965 shares at $307.5483 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 585 shares at $308.6578 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 350 shares at $309.5054 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 274 shares at $310.6161 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 460 shares at $311.7189 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $313.5983 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 399 shares at $314.49 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,944 shares at $315.78 per share.
Reporting Person SEIFERT THOMAS J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001473289-26-000023 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 19,937 shares at $315.78 per share.
Reporting Person Prince Matthew · Officer Title CEO & Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786925-26-000041 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 23,157 shares at $315.78 per share.
Reporting Person Zatlyn Michelle · Officer Title President and Board Co-Chair · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001786951-26-000016 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,135 shares at $315.78 per share.
Reporting Person Riley Janel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979391-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,775 shares at $315.78 per share.
Reporting Person Starzak Alissa Michelle · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002128025-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale.
Filer Josh Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 16, 2026FILED +40 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034130 · filed 2026-03-16 · View filing →