Acquisition (code M) of 1,867 shares at $134.76 per share.
Reporting Person ROTTENBERG JULIE B · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000118 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 1,867 shares at $368.34 per share.
Reporting Person ROTTENBERG JULIE B · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000118 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,875 shares at $134.76 per share.
Reporting Person MCINERNEY RYAN · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000117 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 5,875 shares at $379.65 per share.
Reporting Person MCINERNEY RYAN · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000117 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,028 shares at $109.82 per share.
Reporting Person ROTTENBERG JULIE B · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000115 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 2,028 shares at $381.35 per share.
Reporting Person ROTTENBERG JULIE B · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000115 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,875 shares at $134.76 per share.
Reporting Person MCINERNEY RYAN · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000112 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 5,875 shares at $367.87 per share.
Reporting Person MCINERNEY RYAN · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000112 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 17,927 shares at $370.9968 per share.
Reporting Person Taneja Rajat · Officer Title PRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000113 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,289 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Suh Chris · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000109 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,992 shares at $364.15 per share.
Reporting Person Suh Chris · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000109 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,170 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person ANDRESKI PETER M · Officer Title GBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000111 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,714 shares at $364.15 per share.
Reporting Person ANDRESKI PETER M · Officer Title GBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001403161-26-000111 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Rich McCormick · Chamber House · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026FILED +15 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035204 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 2, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 6, 2026FILED +34 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116206 · filed 2026-07-06 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000
Sale.
Filer Jonathan Jackson · Chamber House · District IL01 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 24, 2026 · Disclosed May 27, 2026FILED +33 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034519 · filed 2026-05-27 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer David Taylor · Chamber House · District OH02 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 27, 2026 · Disclosed May 7, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034489 · filed 2026-05-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Michael McCaul · Chamber House · District TX10 · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 27, 2026 · Disclosed May 4, 2026FILED +7 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9115820 · filed 2026-05-04 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Josh Gottheimer · Chamber House · District NJ05 · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 18, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 16, 2026FILED +26 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034130 · filed 2026-03-16 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 15, 2026 · Disclosed Feb 15, 2026FILED +31 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 135ebfe9-099e-4d58-ba46-f739b90d61da · filed 2026-02-15 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 15, 2026 · Disclosed Feb 14, 2026FILED +30 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 135ebfe9-099e-4d58-ba46-f739b90d61da · filed 2026-02-14 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Katie Britt · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Nov 7, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 26, 2026FILED +80 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 28e79480-3dcb-4793-86ed-48e7fd214587 · filed 2026-01-26 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Katie Britt · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 14, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 26, 2026FILED +287 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 28e79480-3dcb-4793-86ed-48e7fd214587 · filed 2026-01-26 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Katie Britt · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Nov 7, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 25, 2026FILED +79 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 28e79480-3dcb-4793-86ed-48e7fd214587 · filed 2026-01-25 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Katie Britt · Chamber Senate · District AL · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 14, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 25, 2026FILED +286 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 28e79480-3dcb-4793-86ed-48e7fd214587 · filed 2026-01-25 · View filing →