Desq Long
Sign in
Official portrait of Markwayne Mullin

Member of Congress

Markwayne Mullin

Senate · OK

Official congressional portrait · public domain

Chamber
Senate
State
OK
Disclosures
396
Bioguide ID
M001190

Disclosure summary

Total trades
396
Disclosed volume
$8,628,396 – $23,745,000
Last traded
2026-02-25
First traded
2023-01-03

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
2023202420252026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
202320$20,020 to $300,00017$17,017 to $255,000
202453$866,053 to $2,440,00022$299,022 to $885,000
2025133$3,924,133 to $10,210,00095$2,620,095 to $6,825,000
202648$755,048 to $2,450,0008$127,008 to $380,000

Top traded sectors

  1. (unclassified)111
  2. Technology96
  3. Industrials54
  4. Financial Services45
  5. Healthcare32
  6. Consumer Defensive18
  7. Basic Materials10
  8. Consumer Cyclical9
  9. Communication Services8
  10. Real Estate7
  11. Energy6

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 396 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
AZOStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002026-03-10FILED +13 DAYS2026-02-25−31.35%AutoZone Inc
INTUStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-10FILED +13 DAYS2026-02-25−19.96%Intuit Inc
UNHStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-03-10FILED +13 DAYS2026-02-25+27.76%Unitedhealth Group Inc
APGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04−14.58%APi Group Corp
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04−9.00%Adobe Inc
AMKRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+5.57%Amkor Technology Inc
AITStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+4.34%Applied Industrial Technologies Inc
CRSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+34.42%Carpenter Technology Corp
CStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+0.61%Citigroup Inc
COHRStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+27.62%Coherent Corp
DELLStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+274.03%Dell Technologies Inc
FCFSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+17.96%FirstCash Holdings Inc
IRMREITSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+23.84%Iron Mountain Inc
MTZStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04−5.71%MasTec Inc
MCKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04−4.04%McKesson Corp
MPWRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+2.95%Monolithic Power Systems Inc
LRNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04−13.70%Stride Inc
GSStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-03-02FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-04+1.59%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
APGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−9.92%APi Group Corp
APGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−9.92%APi Group Corp
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−24.92%Adobe Inc
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−24.92%Adobe Inc
AMKRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−4.62%Amkor Technology Inc
AMKRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−4.62%Amkor Technology Inc
CRSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+31.94%Carpenter Technology Corp
CRSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+31.94%Carpenter Technology Corp
CStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−4.52%Citigroup Inc
CStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−4.52%Citigroup Inc
FCFSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+25.33%FirstCash Holdings Inc
FCFSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+25.33%FirstCash Holdings Inc
MCKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−4.17%McKesson Corp
MCKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05−4.17%McKesson Corp
MPWRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+25.16%Monolithic Power Systems Inc
MPWRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+25.16%Monolithic Power Systems Inc
LRNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+14.06%Stride Inc
LRNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-04FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-05+14.06%Stride Inc
APGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−9.92%APi Group Corporation Common Stock
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−24.92%Adobe Inc. - Common Stock
AMKRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−4.62%Amkor Technology, Inc. - Common Stock
CRSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+31.94%Carpenter Technology Corporation Common Stock
CRSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+31.94%Carpenter Technology Corporation Common Stock
CStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−4.52%Citigroup Inc
CStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−4.52%Citigroup Inc
MPWRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+25.16%Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. - Common Stock
MPWRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+25.16%Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. - Common Stock
LRNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+14.06%Stride, Inc. Common Stock
VSECStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−0.40%VSE Corporation - Common Stock
AMKRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−4.62%Amkor Technology, Inc. - Common Stock
FCFSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+25.33%FirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
FCFSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+25.33%FirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
VSECStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−0.40%VSE Corporation - Common Stock
APGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−9.92%APi Group Corporation Common Stock
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−24.92%Adobe Inc. - Common Stock
MCKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−4.17%McKesson Corporation Common Stock
MCKStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05−4.17%McKesson Corporation Common Stock
LRNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-02-03FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-05+14.06%Stride, Inc. Common Stock
GOOGLStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−3.46%Alphabet Inc
AMZNStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−1.68%Amazon.com Inc
AXPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−23.07%American Express Co
AAPLStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+2.81%Apple Inc
AMATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+71.27%Applied Materials Inc
BSXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−63.37%Boston Scientific Corp
COFStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−23.94%Capital One Financial Corp
CATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+29.07%Caterpillar Inc
CVXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+20.11%Chevron Corp
COPStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+27.72%ConocoPhillips
COSTStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−4.40%Costco Wholesale Corp
DEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+20.31%DEERE & COMPANY
ELVStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+2.46%Elevance Health Inc
LLYStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−3.15%Eli Lilly and Co
HLTStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−0.71%Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc
ICEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−13.77%Intercontinental Exchange Inc
INTUStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−60.48%Intuit Inc
ISRGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−48.31%Intuitive Surgical Inc
IQVStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+3.43%Iqvia Holdings Inc
JPMStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−2.69%JPMorgan Chase & Co
LRCXStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+69.04%Lam Research Corp
MAStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−9.71%Mastercard Inc
METAStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−25.40%Meta Platforms Inc
MSFTStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−8.42%Microsoft Corp
NVDAStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+9.02%NVIDIA Corporation
RTXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+2.90%RTX Corp
NOWStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−22.55%ServiceNow Inc
KOStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+14.84%The Coca-Cola Co
GSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29+4.56%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
HDStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−17.53%The Home Depot Inc
CRMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-16FILED +18 DAYS2025-12-29−17.43%salesforce.com Inc
GOOGLStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−3.46%Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock
AMZNStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−1.68%Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock
AXPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−23.07%American Express Company Common Stock
AAPLStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+2.81%Apple Inc. - Common Stock
AMATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+71.27%Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock
BSXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−63.37%Boston Scientific Corporation Common Stock
COFStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−23.94%Capital One Financial Corporation Common Stock
CATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+29.07%Caterpillar, Inc. Common Stock
CVXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+20.11%Chevron Corporation Common Stock
KOStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+14.84%Coca-Cola Company (The) Common Stock
COPStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+27.72%ConocoPhillips Common Stock
COSTStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−4.40%Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock
DEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+20.31%Deere & Company Common Stock
ELVStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+2.46%Elevance Health, Inc. Common Stock
LLYStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−3.15%Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock
GSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+4.56%Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock
HLTStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−0.71%Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Common Stock
HDStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−17.53%Home Depot, Inc. (The) Common Stock
IQVStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+3.43%IQVIA Holdings, Inc. Common Stock
ICEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−13.77%Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock
INTUStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−60.48%Intuit Inc. - Common Stock
ISRGStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−48.31%Intuitive Surgical, Inc. - Common Stock
JPMStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−2.69%JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock
LRCXStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+69.04%Lam Research Corporation - Common Stock
MAStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−9.71%Mastercard Incorporated Common Stock
METAStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−25.40%Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock
MSFTStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−8.42%Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock
NVDAStockPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+9.02%NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock
RTXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29+2.90%RTX Corporation Common Stock
CRMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−17.43%Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock
NOWStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-15FILED +17 DAYS2025-12-29−22.55%ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock
AITStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+16.42%Applied Industrial Technologies Inc
COHRStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+54.12%Coherent Corp
COHRStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+54.12%Coherent Corp
DELLStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+269.59%Dell Technologies Inc
DELLStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+269.59%Dell Technologies Inc
IRMREITSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+41.59%Iron Mountain Inc
MTZStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+3.38%MasTec Inc
MTZStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+3.38%MasTec Inc
PRMWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Primo Water Corp
PRMWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Primo Water Corp
LRNStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+15.69%Stride Inc
LRNStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+15.69%Stride Inc
GSStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-13FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-18+4.79%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
PRMWStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-13FILED +27 DAYS2025-12-17no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Primo Water Corp
AITStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+16.42%Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. Common Stock
AITStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+16.42%Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. Common Stock
COHRStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+54.12%Coherent Corp. - Common Stock
COHRStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+54.12%Coherent Corp. Common Stock
CRDOStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+59.38%Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd
CRDOStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+59.38%Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd
DELLStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+269.59%Dell Technologies Inc. Class C Common Stock
DELLStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+269.59%Dell Technologies Inc. Class C Common Stock
GSStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+4.79%Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock
GSStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+4.79%Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock
IRMStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+41.59%Iron Mountain Inc
IRMStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+41.59%Iron Mountain Inc
MTZStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+3.38%MasTec, Inc. Common Stock
MTZStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+3.38%MasTec, Inc. Common Stock
PRMBStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+24.10%Primo Brands Corp
PRMBStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+24.10%Primo Brands Corporation Class A Common Stock
LRNStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+15.69%Stride, Inc. Common Stock
LRNStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-12FILED +25 DAYS2025-12-18+15.69%Stride, Inc. Common Stock
PRMBStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-12FILED +26 DAYS2025-12-17+22.65%Primo Brands Corporation Class A Common Stock
CSXStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-12-05FILED +25 DAYS2025-11-10+33.60%CSX Corp
COFStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-12-05FILED +25 DAYS2025-11-10−14.83%Capital One Financial Corp
PNRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-12-05FILED +25 DAYS2025-11-10−56.02%Pentair PLC
ZTSStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-12-05FILED +25 DAYS2025-11-10−50.53%Zoetis Inc
CSXStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-12-04FILED +24 DAYS2025-11-10+33.60%CSX Corporation - Common Stock
COFStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-12-04FILED +24 DAYS2025-11-10−14.83%Capital One Financial Corporation Common Stock
PNRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-12-04FILED +24 DAYS2025-11-10−56.02%Pentair plc. Ordinary Share
ZTSStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-12-04FILED +24 DAYS2025-11-10−50.53%Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock
BRK/BStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-21FILED +18 DAYS2025-11-03−6.95%Berkshire Hathaway Inc
CMGStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-21FILED +18 DAYS2025-11-03+5.28%Chipotle Mexican Grill Inc
FIStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-21FILED +18 DAYS2025-11-03+0.86% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2025-12-08, not 2026-08-27.Fiserv Inc
MSFTStockPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-11-21FILED +18 DAYS2025-11-03−15.16%Microsoft Corp
TMUSStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002025-11-21FILED +18 DAYS2025-11-03−25.42%T-Mobile US Inc
BRK.BStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-20FILED +17 DAYS2025-11-03−6.95%Berkshire Hathaway Cl B
CMGStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-20FILED +17 DAYS2025-11-03+5.28%Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock
FIStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-20FILED +17 DAYS2025-11-03+0.86% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2025-12-08, not 2026-08-27.Fiserv Inc
MSFTStockPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-11-20FILED +17 DAYS2025-11-03−15.16%Microsoft Corp
TMUSStockSale (Full)$50,001 - $100,0002025-11-20FILED +17 DAYS2025-11-03−25.42%T-Mobile US, Inc. - Common Stock
ACNStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-10-01FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-24−38.26%Accenture PLC
ADBEStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-10-01FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-24−34.79%Adobe Inc
INTUStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-10-01FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-24−66.55%Intuit Inc
ISRGStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-10-01FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-24−33.96%Intuitive Surgical Inc
NOWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-10-01FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-24−42.48%ServiceNow Inc
TXNStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-10-01FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-24+27.87%Texas Instruments Inc
UNHStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-10-01FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-24−4.35%Unitedhealth Group Inc
WABStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-10-01FILED +8 DAYS2025-09-23+36.57%Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp
WABStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-10-01FILED +8 DAYS2025-09-23+36.57%Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp
WABStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-10-01FILED +8 DAYS2025-09-23+36.57%Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp
ACNStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24−38.26%Accenture Plc
ADBEStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24−34.79%Adobe Systems Inc
INTUStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24−66.55%Intuit Inc. - Common Stock
ISRGStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24−33.96%Intuitive Surgical, Inc. - Common Stock
NOWStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24−42.48%ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock
TXNStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24+27.87%Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock
UNHStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24−4.35%Unitedhealth Group Inc
IHFStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +6 DAYS2025-09-24−0.23%iShares U.S. Health Care Providers ETF
WABStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-09-30FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-23+36.57%Wabtec Corp
WABStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-23+36.57%Wabtec Corp
WABStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-09-30FILED +7 DAYS2025-09-23+36.57%Wabtec Corp
UNHStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-18FILED +17 DAYS2025-08-01+42.12%Unitedhealth Group Inc
UNHStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-17FILED +16 DAYS2025-08-01+42.12%UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (DE)
PDBCETFSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-13FILED +274 DAYS2024-11-12+9.31%Invesco Optimum Yield Diversified Commodity Strategy No K-1 ETF
PCLPXETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-13FILED +274 DAYS2024-11-12no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.PIMCO COMMODITIES PLUS STRATEGY FUND
PDBCETFSale$250,001 - $500,0002025-08-13FILED +288 DAYS2024-10-29+4.82%Invesco Optimum Yield Diversified Commodity Strategy No K-1 ETF
PCLPXETFPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-08-13FILED +288 DAYS2024-10-29no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.PIMCO COMMODITIES PLUS STRATEGY FUND
CELHStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−106.68%CELSIUS HOLDINGS INC
CTVAStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+8.09%Corteva Inc
EXLSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−37.24%ExlService Holdings Inc
FCFSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+45.38%FirstCash Holdings Inc
HUBBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−18.03%Hubbell Inc
PODDStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−93.25%Insulet Corp
SHOPStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+45.18%Shopify Inc
AXONStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+84.52%Axon Enterprise Inc
AXONStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+84.52%Axon Enterprise Inc
BMIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−74.88%Badger Meter Inc
BMIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−74.88%Badger Meter Inc
CYBRStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+47.25% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2026-02-13, not 2026-08-27.CyberArk Software Ltd
CYBRStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+47.25% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2026-02-13, not 2026-08-27.CyberArk Software Ltd
ETNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+12.41%Eaton Corp PLC
ETNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+12.41%Eaton Corp PLC
OLLIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−63.99%Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings Inc
OLLIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−63.99%Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings Inc
SFMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+0.34%Sprouts Farmers Market Inc
SFMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+0.34%Sprouts Farmers Market Inc
GSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+106.78%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04+106.78%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
ZTSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−126.36%Zoetis Inc
ELFStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-04−87.67%e.l.f. Beauty Inc
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-13FILED +589 DAYS2024-01-02−113.30%Adobe Inc
AAPLStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-08-13FILED +589 DAYS2024-01-02+6.31%Apple Inc
AMATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-13FILED +589 DAYS2024-01-02+149.33%Applied Materials Inc
METAStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-13FILED +589 DAYS2024-01-02+1.78%Meta Platforms Inc
NVDAStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-13FILED +589 DAYS2024-01-02+310.14%NVIDIA Corporation
FNStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +600 DAYS2023-12-22+62.61%FABRINET
FCFSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +600 DAYS2023-12-22+41.03%FirstCash Holdings Inc
HUBBStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +600 DAYS2023-12-22−18.54%Hubbell Inc
INSTStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +600 DAYS2023-12-22−41.16% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2024-11-12, not 2026-08-27.Instructure Holdings Inc
PODDStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +600 DAYS2023-12-22−96.46%Insulet Corp
PYPLStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +600 DAYS2023-12-22−63.40%PayPal Holdings Inc
SHOPStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +600 DAYS2023-12-22+38.07%Shopify Inc
FCFSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +953 DAYS2023-01-03+52.14%FirstCash Holdings Inc
PYPLStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +953 DAYS2023-01-03−120.06%PayPal Holdings Inc
SHOPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-13FILED +953 DAYS2023-01-03+230.06%Shopify Inc
ZTSStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-12FILED +496 DAYS2024-04-03−102.42%Zoetis Inc
FCFSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-12FILED +952 DAYS2023-01-03+52.14%FirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
PYPLStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-12FILED +952 DAYS2023-01-03−120.06%PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
SHOPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-12FILED +952 DAYS2023-01-03+230.06%Shopify Inc
LLYStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-08-11FILED +243 DAYS2024-12-11+20.81%Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock
PDBCStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +272 DAYS2024-11-12+9.31%Invesco Optimum Yield Diversified Commodity Strate
PCLPXStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +272 DAYS2024-11-12no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Pimco Commoditiesplus Strategy Fund Class I-2
PDBCStockPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-08-11FILED +286 DAYS2024-10-29+4.82%Invesco Optimum Yield Diversified Commodity Strate
ZTSStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +495 DAYS2024-04-03−102.42%Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock
CELHStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−106.68%Celsius Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
CTVAStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+8.09%Corteva, Inc. Common Stock
EXLSStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−37.24%ExlService Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
FNStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+71.97%Fabrinet
FCFSStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+45.38%FirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
HUBBStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−18.03%Hubbell Inc Common Stock
INSTStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−32.92% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2024-11-12, not 2026-08-27.Instructure Holdings, Inc. Common Stock
PODDStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−93.25%Insulet Corporation - Common Stock
PYPLStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−59.85%PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
SHOPStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+45.18%Shopify Inc
AXONStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+84.52%Axon Enterprise Inc
AXONStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+84.52%Axon Enterprise Inc
BMIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−74.88%Badger Meter, Inc. Common Stock
BMIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−74.88%Badger Meter, Inc. Common Stock
CYBRStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+47.25% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2026-02-13, not 2026-08-27.CyberArk Software Ltd. - Ordinary Shares
CYBRStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+47.25% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2026-02-13, not 2026-08-27.CyberArk Software Ltd. - Ordinary Shares
ELFStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−87.67%E.L.F. Beauty Inc
ELFStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−87.67%E.L.F. Beauty Inc
ETNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+12.41%Eaton Corp
ETNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+12.41%Eaton Corp
FRPTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−78.19%Freshpet, Inc. - Common Stock
FRPTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−78.19%Freshpet, Inc. - Common Stock
GSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+106.78%Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock
GSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+106.78%Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock
OLLIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−63.99%Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. - Common Sto
OLLIStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−63.99%Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. - Common Sto
SFMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+0.34%Sprouts Farmers Market
SFMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04+0.34%Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. - Common Stock
ZTSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−126.36%Zoetis Inc Cl A
ZTSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +585 DAYS2024-01-04−126.36%Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-02−113.30%Adobe Systems Inc
AMDStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-02+180.82%Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Common Stock
AAPLStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-08-11FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-02+6.31%Apple Inc. - Common Stock
AMATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-02+149.33%Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock
LRCXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-02+262.03%Lam Research Corp
METAStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-02+1.78%Meta Platforms Inc
NVDAStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-08-11FILED +587 DAYS2024-01-02+310.14%NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock
CELHStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22−96.87%Celsius Holdings Inc
CTVAStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22+10.82%Corteva Inc
EXLSStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22−39.32%ExlService Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
FNStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22+62.61%Fabrinet
FCFSStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22+41.03%FirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
HUBBStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22−18.54%Hubbell Inc Common Stock
INSTStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22−41.16% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2024-11-12, not 2026-08-27.Instructure Holdings Inc
PODDStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22−96.46%Insulet Corp
PYPLStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22−63.40%PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
SHOPStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-08-11FILED +598 DAYS2023-12-22+38.07%Shopify Inc
CELHStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-30FILED +939 DAYS2023-01-03−103.98%CELSIUS HOLDINGS INC
CTVAStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-30FILED +939 DAYS2023-01-03−62.66%Corteva Inc
EXLSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-30FILED +939 DAYS2023-01-03−91.79%ExlService Holdings Inc
FNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-30FILED +939 DAYS2023-01-03+128.38%FABRINET
HUBBStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-30FILED +939 DAYS2023-01-03−1.93%Hubbell Inc
INSTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-30FILED +939 DAYS2023-01-03−63.39% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2024-11-12, not 2026-08-27.Instructure Holdings Inc
PODDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-30FILED +939 DAYS2023-01-03−152.41%Insulet Corp
CELHStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-29FILED +938 DAYS2023-01-03−103.98%Celsius Holdings Inc
CTVAStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-29FILED +938 DAYS2023-01-03−62.66%Corteva, Inc. Common Stock
EXLSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-29FILED +938 DAYS2023-01-03−91.79%ExlService Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
FNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-29FILED +938 DAYS2023-01-03+128.38%Fabrinet
HUBBStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-29FILED +938 DAYS2023-01-03−1.93%Hubbell Inc Common Stock
INSTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-29FILED +938 DAYS2023-01-03−63.39% Priced to this stock's last available close, 2024-11-12, not 2026-08-27.Instructure Holdings, Inc. Common Stock
PODDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-29FILED +938 DAYS2023-01-03−152.41%Insulet Corporation - Common Stock
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13−58.64%Adobe Inc
AMATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+147.37%Applied Materials Inc
CSXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+37.36%CSX Corp
CVXStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+8.84%Chevron Corp
COPStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+6.14%ConocoPhillips
LHXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13−11.43%L3Harris Technologies Inc
LPLAStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13−37.08%LPL Financial Holdings Inc
LRCXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+242.30%Lam Research Corp
SPYETFSale$500,001 - $1,000,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+0.00%SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust
TXNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+10.23%Texas Instruments Inc
TMOStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+15.63%Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc
VLOStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13+125.13%Valero Energy Corp
ZTSStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-06-11FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-13−84.63%Zoetis Inc
ADBEStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13−58.64%Adobe Systems Inc
AMATStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+147.37%Applied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock
CSXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+37.36%CSX Corp
CVXStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+8.84%Chevron Corp
COPStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+6.14%Conocophillips
LHXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13−11.43%L3Harris Technologies Inc
LRCXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+242.30%Lam Research Corp
LPLAStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13−37.08%Lpl Financial Holdings
SPYStockSale (Full)$500,001 - $1,000,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+0.00%SPDR S&P 500
TXNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+10.23%Texas Instruments
TMOStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+15.63%Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc
VLOStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13+125.13%Valero Energy Corp
ZTSStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-06-10FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-13−84.63%Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock
ADBEStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08−70.27%Adobe Inc
CSXStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08+37.79%CSX Corp
CVXStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08−9.52%Chevron Corp
COPStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08+1.38%ConocoPhillips
LRCXStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08+373.45%Lam Research Corp
TXNStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08+27.24%Texas Instruments Inc
TMOStockSale$50,001 - $100,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08−4.90%Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc
ZTSStockSale$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-12FILED +34 DAYS2025-04-08−103.36%Zoetis Inc
ADBEStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08−70.27%Adobe Systems Inc
AMATStockSale (Partial)$50,001 - $100,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08+218.73%Applied Materials
CSXStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08+37.79%CSX Corp
CVXStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08−9.52%Chevron Corp
COPStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08+1.38%Conocophillips
LRCXStockSale (Partial)$50,001 - $100,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08+373.45%Lam Research Corp
TXNStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08+27.24%Texas Instruments
TMOStockSale (Full)$50,001 - $100,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08−4.90%Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc
VLOStockSale (Full)$50,001 - $100,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08+174.21%Valero Energy Corp
ZTSStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-05-11FILED +33 DAYS2025-04-08−103.36%Zoetis Inc Cl A
COFStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-12FILED +24 DAYS2025-03-19−10.43%Capital One Financial Corp
ACNStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−78.36%Accenture Plc
AMDStockSale (Full)$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13+299.86%Adv Micro Devices
AMZNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−15.23%Amazon.com Inc
BRKStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Bershire Hathaway Cdr [Cad Hedged]
STZStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−45.93%Constellation Brands Inc
DHRStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−20.53%Danaher Corp
HONStockSale (Full)$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−19.10%Honeywell International Inc
IQVStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13+7.37%Iqvia Holdings Inc
LHXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13+4.52%L3Harris Technologies Inc
LPLAStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−29.45%Lpl Financial Holdings
VAWStockSale (Full)$100,001 - $250,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−6.93%Materials ETF Vanguard
MSFTStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−3.44%Microsoft Corp
PMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13+1.22%Philip Morris International Inc
TJXStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-26FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-13−19.82%TJX Companies
AITStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03+1.93%Applied Industrial Technologies
COHRStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03+208.59%Coherent Corp
CRDOStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03+205.55%Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd
DELLStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03+342.15%Dell Technologies Inc
GSStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03+35.60%Goldman Sachs Group
IRMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03−7.09%Iron Mountain Inc
MTZStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03+48.37%Mastec Inc
PRMBStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03−60.75%Primo Water Corp
LRNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03−67.03%Stride Inc
WABStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-26FILED +23 DAYS2025-02-03+16.27%Wabtec Corp
not statedMunicipal SecuritySale (Partial)$50,001 - $100,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08no price data — this filing names no ticker.AUSTIN TEX CTFS OBLIG 2023 Rate/Coupon: 5.0% Matures: 09/01/38
ABTStockSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08−33.14%Abbott Laboratories
not statedMunicipal SecuritySale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08no price data — this filing names no ticker.COOK CNTY ILL CMNTY CONS SCH DIST NO 015 PALATINE GO BDS Rate/Coupon: 5.25% Matures: 12/15/39
EZUStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08+17.75%Eurozone Ishares MSCI ETF
not statedMunicipal SecuritySale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08no price data — this filing names no ticker.KAUKAUNA WIS ANTIC NTS 2023B Rate/Coupon: 5.0% Matures: 06/01/28
not statedMunicipal SecuritySale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08no price data — this filing names no ticker.NEW YORK N Y CITY MUN WTR FIN AUTH WTR & SWR SYS REV REV BDS Rate/Coupon: 5.0% Matures: 06/15/39
not statedMunicipal SecuritySale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08no price data — this filing names no ticker.SALEM N H GO BDS Rate/Coupon: 4.0% Matures: 10/01/36
not statedStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08no price data — this filing names no ticker.VANGUARD INDEX FDS VANGUARD MID-CAP ETF
IEFAStockSale (Partial)$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-08+11.46%iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF
COHRStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+161.76%Coherent Corp
CRDOStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+206.81%Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd
CRDOStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+206.81%Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd
DELLStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+272.78%Dell Technologies Inc. Class C Common Stock
GSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+49.14%Goldman Sachs Group
GSStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+49.14%Goldman Sachs Group
IRMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02−14.76%Iron Mountain Inc
IRMStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02−14.76%Iron Mountain Inc
MTZStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+47.50%Mastec Inc
PRMBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02−59.48%Primo Brands Corporation Cl A
LRNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02−51.68%Stride Inc
LRNStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02−51.68%Stride Inc
WABStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+25.42%Wabtec Corp
WABStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-01-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-01-02+25.42%Wabtec Corp

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

AutoZone Inc (AZO)

Sale.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 25, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 10, 2026FILED +13 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · f586922d-6083-44e5-8a32-769290389416 · filed 2026-03-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Intuit Inc (INTU)

Sale.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 25, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 10, 2026FILED +13 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · f586922d-6083-44e5-8a32-769290389416 · filed 2026-03-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

Unitedhealth Group Inc (UNH)

Purchase.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 25, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 10, 2026FILED +13 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · f586922d-6083-44e5-8a32-769290389416 · filed 2026-03-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

APi Group Corp (APG)

Purchase.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Iron Mountain Inc (IRM)

Sale.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type REIT

Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

MasTec Inc (MTZ)

Sale.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

McKesson Corp (MCK)

Purchase.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Monolithic Power Systems Inc (MPWR)

Purchase.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

Stride Inc (LRN)

Purchase.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Sale.

Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock

Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →