Acquisition (code M) of 3,275 shares at $39.79 per share.
Reporting Person KAROL STEVEN E · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001218733-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Sale of 3,275 shares at $474.0817 per share.
Reporting Person KAROL STEVEN E · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001218733-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Sale of 429 shares at $489.332 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 6,320 shares at $480.336 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 720 shares at $479.492 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 2,095 shares at $488.740 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 2,370 shares at $487.852 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 1,995 shares at $486.594 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 10,004 shares at $485.707 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 11,899 shares at $484.613 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 8,071 shares at $483.605 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 8,383 shares at $482.575 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 5,800 shares at $481.611 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 2,251 shares at $488.669 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 4,949 shares at $480.457 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 1,890 shares at $479.888 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 2,252 shares at $487.213 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 6,126 shares at $486.346 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 7,864 shares at $485.171 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 7,053 shares at $484.349 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 5,818 shares at $483.265 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 8,372 shares at $482.273 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Sale of 4,622 shares at $481.303 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 438 shares at $161.38 per share.
Reporting Person Younessi Ramin · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001743079-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 438 shares at $493.153 per share.
Reporting Person Younessi Ramin · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001743079-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 738 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person DEE JAMES D · Officer Title SVP, Gen Counsel & Sec · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001137979-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 5,993 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,383 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LAIN TIMOTHY · Officer Title SVP and CFO · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579848-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 208 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SOCCI ELIZABETH A · Officer Title VP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001752632-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,015 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person AKINS MARSHALL D · Officer Title VP and Chief Comm Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001915828-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,535 shares at $544.59 per share.
Reporting Person DEE JAMES D · Officer Title SVP, Gen Counsel & Sec · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001137979-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,479 shares at $544.59 per share.
Reporting Person Thene Tony R · Officer Title Chairman, President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001420435-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,407 shares at $544.59 per share.
Reporting Person LAIN TIMOTHY · Officer Title SVP and CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001579848-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 330 shares at $544.59 per share.
Reporting Person SOCCI ELIZABETH A · Officer Title VP, Contr & Ch Acctg Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001752632-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,758 shares at $544.59 per share.
Reporting Person AKINS MARSHALL D · Officer Title VP and Chief Comm Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001915828-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Purchase.
Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 4, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 2, 2026FILED +26 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 315cd41e-0e2e-492b-9fc6-32bb92100734 · filed 2026-03-02 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Purchase.
Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Self · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 5, 2026 · Disclosed Feb 4, 2026FILED +30 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 98b3317b-2632-48c3-b636-d5555c4680ca · filed 2026-02-04 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Purchase.
Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 5, 2026 · Disclosed Feb 4, 2026FILED +30 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 98b3317b-2632-48c3-b636-d5555c4680ca · filed 2026-02-04 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Purchase.
Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Self · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 5, 2026 · Disclosed Feb 3, 2026FILED +29 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 98b3317b-2632-48c3-b636-d5555c4680ca · filed 2026-02-03 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Purchase.
Filer Markwayne Mullin · Chamber Senate · District OK · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 5, 2026 · Disclosed Feb 3, 2026FILED +29 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 98b3317b-2632-48c3-b636-d5555c4680ca · filed 2026-02-03 · View filing →