Sale of 1,308 shares at $170.2616 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 3,901 shares at $171.0879 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 3,990 shares at $172.2366 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 2,319 shares at $173.0518 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 2,129 shares at $174.2545 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 1,843 shares at $175.1725 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 510 shares at $176.1055 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +49 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035190 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Ray Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026FILED +50 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035190 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 1,342 shares at $182.50 per share.
Reporting Person Stat Lauren Elaina Friedman · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001840244-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 1,250 shares at $174.29 per share.
Reporting Person Buckley Jeffrey · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705189-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 58 shares at $172.6542 per share.
Reporting Person Buckley Jeffrey · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705189-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $173.7864 per share.
Reporting Person Buckley Jeffrey · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705189-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 1,565 shares at $174.8455 per share.
Reporting Person Buckley Jeffrey · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705189-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 325 shares at $175.4185 per share.
Reporting Person Buckley Jeffrey · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705189-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 7 shares at $176.3133 per share.
Reporting Person Buckley Jeffrey · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705189-26-000015 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 402,348 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 62,498 shares at $174.7299 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 11,200 shares at $175.4821 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 500 shares at $176.302 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 11,378 shares at $172.6542 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 19,493 shares at $173.7864 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 306,544 shares at $174.8455 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 63,629 shares at $175.4185 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 1,304 shares at $176.3133 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 90,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 4,200 shares at $172.6597 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 11,602 shares at $173.845 per share.
Reporting Person Karp Alexander C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823951-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Sale of 3,516 shares at $173.2121 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 7,520 shares at $174.0721 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 3,455 shares at $175.1319 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 1,509 shares at $175.8424 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Alexander D. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823952-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 7, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 7, 2026FILED +31 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116267 · filed 2026-08-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Michael Rulli · Chamber House · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 6, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 7, 2026FILED +93 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035147 · filed 2026-08-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Michael A. Rulli · Chamber House · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 6, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 7, 2026FILED +93 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035147 · filed 2026-08-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Michael Rulli · Chamber House · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 9, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 7, 2026FILED +210 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035147 · filed 2026-08-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Michael A. Rulli · Chamber House · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jan 9, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 7, 2026FILED +210 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035147 · filed 2026-08-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 15, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 16, 2026FILED +32 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 2e076759-19df-458d-a3be-53610b8be5d0 · filed 2026-06-16 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 15, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 8, 2026FILED +24 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034713 · filed 2026-06-08 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 8, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 8, 2026FILED +31 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034713 · filed 2026-06-08 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer John W. Hickenlooper · Chamber Senate · District CO · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 3, 2025 · Disclosed May 5, 2026FILED +336 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 8036348f-2470-41f7-be97-d822d0b17e7c · filed 2026-05-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer John Wright Hickenlooper · Chamber Senate · District CO · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jun 3, 2025 · Disclosed May 5, 2026FILED +336 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 8036348f-2470-41f7-be97-d822d0b17e7c · filed 2026-05-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer John W. Hickenlooper · Chamber Senate · District CO · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 16, 2025 · Disclosed May 5, 2026FILED +384 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 8036348f-2470-41f7-be97-d822d0b17e7c · filed 2026-05-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer John Wright Hickenlooper · Chamber Senate · District CO · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 16, 2025 · Disclosed May 5, 2026FILED +384 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 8036348f-2470-41f7-be97-d822d0b17e7c · filed 2026-05-05 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Sale.
Filer Thomas Suozzi · Chamber House · District NY03 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 18, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 17, 2026FILED +27 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034188 · filed 2026-03-17 · View filing →