Desq Long
Sign in

Member of Congress

Richard Dean Dr McCormick

House · GA06

Chamber
House
District
GA06
Disclosures
12

Disclosure summary

Total trades
12
Disclosed volume
$111,012 – $415,000
Last traded
2026-03-19
First traded
2025-12-12

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
20252026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
20251$100,001 to $250,000nonenone
20267$7,007 to $105,0004$4,004 to $60,000

Top traded sectors

  1. Technology3
  2. (unclassified)2
  3. Financial Services2
  4. Healthcare2
  5. Consumer Cyclical1
  6. Industrials1
  7. Utilities1

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 12 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
ADPStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19+18.27%Automatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock
ADPStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19+18.27%Automatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock
BLKStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19+3.55%BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock
HDStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19−16.75%Home Depot, Inc.
JNJStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19−5.01%Johnson & Johnson Common Stock
LHXStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19−44.84%L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock
MSFTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19+12.96%Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock
NEEStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19−26.54%NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock
not statedStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19no price data — this filing names no ticker.UnitedHealth Group Incorporated
UNHStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19+24.00%UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock
MGKOther SecuritiesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-07FILED +19 DAYS2026-03-19+3.05%Vanguard Mega Cap Growth ETF
not statedGovernment SecuritiesPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-04-07FILED +116 DAYS2025-12-12no price data — this filing names no ticker.US Treasury Bill

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

UnitedHealth Group Incorporated

Purchase.

Filer Richard Dean Dr McCormick · Chamber House · District GA06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Mar 19, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 7, 2026FILED +19 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20033648 · filed 2026-04-07 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Home Depot, Inc. (HD)

Purchase.

Filer Richard Dean Dr McCormick · Chamber House · District GA06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock

Traded Mar 19, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 7, 2026FILED +19 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20033648 · filed 2026-04-07 · View filing →