Desq Long
Sign in
Official portrait of John Fetterman

Member of Congress

John Fetterman

Senate · PA

Official congressional portrait · public domain

Chamber
Senate
State
PA
Disclosures
45
Bioguide ID
J000302

Disclosure summary

Total trades
45
Disclosed volume
$45,045 – $675,000
Last traded
2026-07-24
First traded
2025-01-13

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
20252026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
202517$17,017 to $255,0009$9,009 to $135,000
202611$11,011 to $165,0008$8,008 to $120,000

Top traded sectors

  1. (unclassified)17
  2. Financial Services9
  3. Technology6
  4. Consumer Cyclical5
  5. Communication Services3
  6. Basic Materials2
  7. Utilities2
  8. Energy1

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 45 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
FCXCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+20.92%Freeport-McMoRan Inc
HASCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-08-10FILED +17 DAYS2026-07-24+1.72%Hasbro Inc
LNGCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-09FILED +15 DAYS2026-06-24+16.47%Cheniere Energy Inc
ESCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-09FILED +23 DAYS2026-06-16−1.15%Eversource Energy
NICorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-07-09FILED +23 DAYS2026-06-16−16.93%NiSource Inc
EXPECorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-06-12FILED +37 DAYS2026-05-06+24.22%Expedia Group Inc
JPMPreferred SharesPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-15FILED +332 DAYS2025-06-17+2.38%JPMorgan Chase & Co
FCBNCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-15FILED +386 DAYS2025-04-24no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.First Citizens Bancorporation Inc
BXSLCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-06FILED +23 DAYS2026-04-13−7.74%BLACKSTONE SECURED LENDING F
ATHCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-06FILED +26 DAYS2026-04-10no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Athene Holding Ltd
NFSCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-05-06FILED +26 DAYS2026-04-10no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Nationwide Financial Services Inc
GOOGLStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +4 DAYS2026-03-30+2.54%Alphabet Inc
AMZNStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +4 DAYS2026-03-30+5.51%Amazon.com Inc
ERIEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +4 DAYS2026-03-30−17.40%Erie Indemnity Co
MUStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +4 DAYS2026-03-30+168.66%Micron Technology Inc
MSFTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +4 DAYS2026-03-30+18.69%Microsoft Corp
TStockSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +7 DAYS2026-03-27−34.22%AT&T Inc
ERIEStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +7 DAYS2026-03-27−13.90%Erie Indemnity Co
MSFTStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +7 DAYS2026-03-27+19.96%Microsoft Corp
CNXCCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-04-03FILED +23 DAYS2026-03-11−29.13%Concentrix Corp
VFCCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-05FILED +30 DAYS2026-02-03−46.57%V.F. Corp
STLDCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002026-01-06FILED +15 DAYS2025-12-22+21.59%Steel Dynamics Inc
GXOCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-12-12FILED +24 DAYS2025-11-18−16.67%GXO Logistic Inc
ELVCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-10-07FILED +18 DAYS2025-09-19+11.04%Elevance Health Inc
ARCCCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-10-07FILED +28 DAYS2025-09-09−29.18%ARES CAPITAL CORPORATION
ARCCCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-10-07FILED +33 DAYS2025-09-04−29.92%ARES CAPITAL CORPORATION
DELLCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-09-04FILED +9 DAYS2025-08-26+240.48%Dell Technologies Inc
LDOSCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-09-04FILED +9 DAYS2025-08-26−42.82%Leidos Holdings Inc
LDOSCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-09-04FILED +9 DAYS2025-08-26−42.82%Leidos Holdings Inc
BHICorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-15FILED +20 DAYS2025-06-25no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.Baker Hughes Inc
JPMStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-07-15FILED +28 DAYS2025-06-17+2.38%JPMorgan Chase & Co
GOOGLStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-06-09FILED +25 DAYS2025-05-15+77.17%Alphabet Inc
HASCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-06-09FILED +35 DAYS2025-05-05+17.08%Hasbro Inc
GOOGStockPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-06-08FILED +24 DAYS2025-05-15+73.58%Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock
NOKCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-05-15FILED +22 DAYS2025-04-23+55.42%Nokia Corp
KMICorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-05-15FILED +23 DAYS2025-04-22−27.68%Kinder Morgan Inc
VTRSCorporate BondSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-05-15FILED +23 DAYS2025-04-22+73.39%Viatris Inc
ARCCCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-12FILED +22 DAYS2025-02-18−40.96%ARES CAPITAL CORPORATION
559242ZCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-12FILED +22 DAYS2025-02-18no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.TransCanada PipeLines Ltd
not statedCorporate BondSale (Full)$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-06FILED +8 DAYS2025-01-29no price data — this filing names no ticker.ENSTAR FINANCE LLC NOTE Rate/Coupon: 5.5% Matures: 01/15/2042
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-06FILED +24 DAYS2025-01-13no price data — this filing names no ticker.BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BOND Rate/Coupon: 3.75% Matures: 12/20/2026
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-06FILED +24 DAYS2025-01-13no price data — this filing names no ticker.CELANESE US HLDGS LLC NOTE Rate/Coupon: 6.33% Matures: 07/15/2029
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-06FILED +24 DAYS2025-01-13no price data — this filing names no ticker.ELEVANCE HEALTH INC NOTE Rate/Coupon: 4.9% Matures: 02/08/2026
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-06FILED +24 DAYS2025-01-13no price data — this filing names no ticker.PARAMOUNT GLOBAL BOND Rate/Coupon: 6.875% Matures: 04/30/2036
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-06FILED +24 DAYS2025-01-13no price data — this filing names no ticker.SEMPRA NOTE Rate/Coupon: 4.125% Matures: 04/01/2052

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Freeport-McMoRan Inc (FCX)

Sale.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · c993b04b-6773-47e2-9b61-ab5dfe9e68b1 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Hasbro Inc (HAS)

Sale.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Jul 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 10, 2026FILED +17 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · c993b04b-6773-47e2-9b61-ab5dfe9e68b1 · filed 2026-08-10 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Cheniere Energy Inc (LNG)

Sale.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Jun 24, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 9, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · a5fdbba4-9c67-4002-b931-1cd910ce590d · filed 2026-07-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Eversource Energy (ES)

Purchase.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Jun 16, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 9, 2026FILED +23 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · a5fdbba4-9c67-4002-b931-1cd910ce590d · filed 2026-07-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

NiSource Inc (NI)

Purchase.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Jun 16, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 9, 2026FILED +23 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · a5fdbba4-9c67-4002-b931-1cd910ce590d · filed 2026-07-09 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Expedia Group Inc (EXPE)

Purchase.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded May 6, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 12, 2026FILED +37 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 4b69867f-0376-4526-93f2-cd556b1155c9 · filed 2026-06-12 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

JPMorgan Chase & Co (JPM)

Purchase.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Preferred Shares

Traded Jun 17, 2025 · Disclosed May 15, 2026FILED +332 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 50e54b67-b398-470e-8baf-e09e3be81d86 · filed 2026-05-15 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

First Citizens Bancorporation Inc (FCBN)

Purchase.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Apr 24, 2025 · Disclosed May 15, 2026FILED +386 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 98b63289-518f-44d6-b51c-4efc59acde85 · filed 2026-05-15 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

BLACKSTONE SECURED LENDING F (BXSL)

Sale.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Apr 13, 2026 · Disclosed May 6, 2026FILED +23 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · f34c4d7a-29ba-48fb-beea-d94c1368cc99 · filed 2026-05-06 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Athene Holding Ltd (ATH)

Purchase.

Filer John Fetterman · Chamber Senate · District PA · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Apr 10, 2026 · Disclosed May 6, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · f34c4d7a-29ba-48fb-beea-d94c1368cc99 · filed 2026-05-06 · View filing →