Pinterest Inc (PINS)
Sale.
Filer Christian Menefee · Chamber House · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 28, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 1, 2026
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034099 · filed 2026-06-01 · View filing →
Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.
| Year | Purchases | Purchase volume disclosed | Sales | Sale volume disclosed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | none | none | 6 | $62,006 to $230,000 |
Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 6 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.
Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.
| Stock | Transaction | Filed | Traded | Est. excess return | Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PINSStock | Sale$15,001 - $50,000 | 2026-06-01 | 2026-05-28 | +8.61% | Pinterest Inc |
| PINSStock | Sale$15,001 - $50,000 | 2026-06-01FILED +98 DAYS | 2026-02-23 | +24.09% | Pinterest Inc |
| PINSStock | Sale$1,001 - $15,000 | 2026-06-01FILED +104 DAYS | 2026-02-17 | +34.59% | Pinterest Inc |
| not statedStock | Sale$1,001 - $15,000Lot 1 of 6 | 2026-06-01FILED +111 DAYS | 2026-02-10 | no price data — this filing names no ticker. | Berkshire Hathaway Inc |
| not statedStock | Sale$15,001 - $50,000Lot 2 of 6 | 2026-06-01FILED +111 DAYS | 2026-02-10 | no price data — this filing names no ticker. | Berkshire Hathaway Inc |
| not statedStock | Sale$15,001 - $50,000 | 2026-06-01FILED +111 DAYS | 2026-02-10 | no price data — this filing names no ticker. | Berkshire Hathaway Inc |
The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.
Sale.
Filer Christian Menefee · Chamber House · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 28, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 1, 2026
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034099 · filed 2026-06-01 · View filing →
Sale.
Filer Christian Menefee · Chamber House · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 23, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 1, 2026FILED +98 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034099 · filed 2026-06-01 · View filing →
Sale.
Filer Christian Menefee · Chamber House · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 17, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 1, 2026FILED +104 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034099 · filed 2026-06-01 · View filing →
Sale.
Filer Christian Menefee · Chamber House · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock · Lot 1 of 6 disclosed in this filing
Traded Feb 10, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 1, 2026FILED +111 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034099 · filed 2026-06-01 · View filing →
Sale.
Filer Christian Menefee · Chamber House · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock · Lot 2 of 6 disclosed in this filing
Traded Feb 10, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 1, 2026FILED +111 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034099 · filed 2026-06-01 · View filing →
Sale.
Filer Christian Menefee · Chamber House · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Feb 10, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 1, 2026FILED +111 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034099 · filed 2026-06-01 · View filing →