Acquisition (code M) of 6,075 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tang Allan · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063092 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,011 shares at $6.14 per share.
Reporting Person Tang Allan · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063092 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 78,125 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Walrath Michael · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063093 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 39,572 shares at $6.14 per share.
Reporting Person Walrath Michael · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063093 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 23,125 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shin Ho · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063094 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 11,604 shares at $6.14 per share.
Reporting Person Shin Ho · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063094 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,437 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bond Darryl · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063095 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 37,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bond Darryl · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063095 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 20,899 shares at $6.14 per share.
Reporting Person Bond Darryl · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 20, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063095 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Sale of 30,000 shares at $6.3887 per share.
Reporting Person Shin Ho · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061605 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →