Disposition (code M) of 12,096 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Colon Flor · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391891 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,096 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Colon Flor · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391891 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,361 shares at $3.43 per share.
Reporting Person Colon Flor · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391891 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code M) of 19,655 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person PASTOR LOUIS · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391892 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,655 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person PASTOR LOUIS · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391892 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,160 shares at $3.43 per share.
Reporting Person PASTOR LOUIS · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391892 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code M) of 4,839 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Twomey William · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391893 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,839 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Twomey William · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391893 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,083 shares at $3.43 per share.
Reporting Person Twomey William · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391893 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code M) of 13,305 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Gueden Jacques-Edouard · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391896 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 13,305 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gueden Jacques-Edouard · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391896 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,451 shares at $3.43 per share.
Reporting Person Gueden Jacques-Edouard · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391896 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →