Sale of 58,262 shares at $11.75 per share.
Reporting Person Peiris Nilan · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 16, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002790 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Sale of 42,324 shares at $11.75 per share.
Reporting Person Sinha Harsh · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 16, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002791 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Sale of 6,040 shares at $11.75 per share.
Reporting Person Thomassin Emmanuel Francois Jean-Claude Laurent · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 16, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002792 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 105,239 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Peiris Nilan · Officer Title Chief Product Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 15, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002790 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 105,239 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sinha Harsh · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 15, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002791 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 10,893 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomassin Emmanuel Francois Jean-Claude Laurent · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 15, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002792 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →