Acquisition (code A) of 184,655 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Stilwell Joseph · Stilwell Value LLC · Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. · Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. · Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. · Stilwell Associates, L.P. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-103642 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 257,902 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Stilwell Joseph · Stilwell Value LLC · Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. · Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. · Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. · Stilwell Associates, L.P. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-103642 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 25,516 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Stilwell Joseph · Stilwell Value LLC · Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. · Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. · Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. · Stilwell Associates, L.P. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-103642 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 35,768 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Stilwell Joseph · Stilwell Value LLC · Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. · Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. · Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. · Stilwell Associates, L.P. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-103642 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 62,829 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons Stilwell Joseph · Stilwell Value LLC · Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. · Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. · Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. · Stilwell Associates, L.P. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-103642 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Sale of 5,048 shares at $0.369 per share.
Reporting Person HRT FINANCIAL LP · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001475597-26-000241 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Purchase of 11,253 shares at $0.376 per share.
Reporting Person HRT FINANCIAL LP · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001475597-26-000237 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Purchase of 8,197 shares at $0.39 per share.
Reporting Person HRT FINANCIAL LP · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001475597-26-000237 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →