Acquisition (code M) of 16,763 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dobbs Randy E. · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001432826-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,191 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dobbs Randy E. · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001432826-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,029 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Smokoff Timothy · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782064-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,757 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Smokoff Timothy · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782064-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 18,786 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kaushal Nitin · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001782072-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,029 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Heltz Sabrina · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001836257-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,757 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Heltz Sabrina · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001836257-26-000003 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →