Acquisition (code M) of 73,763 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Policarpo Michael Dennis · Officer Title President, CFO & CAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354269 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 33,453 shares at $118.17 per share.
Reporting Person Policarpo Michael Dennis · Officer Title President, CFO & CAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354269 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 40,982 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sipp Thomas Michael · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354270 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 21,205 shares at $118.17 per share.
Reporting Person Sipp Thomas Michael · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354270 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 147,529 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Brown David Craig · Officer Title Chairman and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354272 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 58,056 shares at $118.17 per share.
Reporting Person Brown David Craig · Officer Title Chairman and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354272 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 16,390 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dhillon Mannik S. · Officer Title President Investment Franchise · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354273 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,452 shares at $118.17 per share.
Reporting Person Dhillon Mannik S. · Officer Title President Investment Franchise · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354273 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,124 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gupta Nina · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354274 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,732 shares at $118.17 per share.
Reporting Person Gupta Nina · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354274 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →