Acquisition (code M) of 250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wong Tyler Michael · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Jun 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026FILED +97 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043607 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wong Tyler Michael · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026FILED +189 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043605 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 750 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Still Alastair Charles · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043386 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dawson Garnet Linn · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043388 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Schmidt Laura · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043392 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wade Lisa Jean · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043395 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sherlock Ross Lawrence · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043399 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 625 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Smith Timothy Robert · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043409 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wong Tyler Michael · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-043412 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →