Sale of 8,950 shares at $3.74 per share.
Reporting Person Niemiec Steven · Officer Title Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401233 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 12,608 shares at $3.74 per share.
Reporting Person Nugent Gary John · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401234 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 2,809 shares at $3.74 per share.
Reporting Person Morelli William Thomas · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401235 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 4,146 shares at $3.74 per share.
Reporting Person Rennick Charles D · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401236 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 4,889 shares at $3.74 per share.
Reporting Person Noreck Daniel T · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 23, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401238 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,437 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Niemiec Steven · Officer Title Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401233 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 34,166 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nugent Gary John · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401234 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,097 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Morelli William Thomas · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401235 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,421 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rennick Charles D · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401236 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 16,035 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Noreck Daniel T · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-401238 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Sale of 21,427 shares at $3.8496 per share.
Reporting Person Niemiec Steven · Officer Title Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-378484 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 3,388 shares at $3.85 per share.
Reporting Person Rennick Charles D · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-365200 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 5,633 shares at $3.85 per share.
Reporting Person Noreck Daniel T · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-365205 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 18,875 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Noreck Daniel T · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354220 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,864 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rennick Charles D · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354222 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 47,187 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Niemiec Steven · Officer Title Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354223 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,400 shares at $3.75 per share.
Reporting Person Van Houten Christina · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-349300 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,867 shares at $3.75 per share.
Reporting Person Sanchez Perfecto · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-349301 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 800 shares at $3.75 per share.
Reporting Person Hawk Don · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-349313 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 800 shares at $3.75 per share.
Reporting Person Griffey Michael Sean · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-349318 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,867 shares at $3.75 per share.
Reporting Person FLASCHEN DAVID J S · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-349325 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →