Sale of 1,000 shares at $25 per share.
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000201 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 3,604 shares at $29.70 per share.
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000199 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 6,111 shares at $30.01 per share.
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 110 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 45 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 28 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 452 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 491 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,750 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,497 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 322 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 161 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 16 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 338 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 180 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 27 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 14 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 234 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 125 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 31 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 41 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 354 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 86 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 40 shares at $31.84 per share.
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 125 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 313 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RAWLINGS DARRYL · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000188 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 865 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 210 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,328 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 810 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,076 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 505 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person GALLAGHER JOHN R · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000189 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 313 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 123 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,042 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,197 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,459 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,187 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,221 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000190 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 313 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 124 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,248 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,095 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,435 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,770 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person Qureshi Fawwad · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000191 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 528 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 263 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 385 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 192 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 938 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 469 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person WHEELER SIMON · Officer Title EVP, Trupanion International · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000192 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 669 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,881 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,006 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,652 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,419 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person MCGIBNEY BRENNA · Officer Title Chief Administration Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000193 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,931 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 713 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,533 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 373 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person WEINRAUCH STEVE · Officer Title EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000194 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 265 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 86 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 379 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 123 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,832 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 590 shares at $31.76 per share.
Reporting Person BEARMAN ASHER · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000195 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,640 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person POWELL BRADLEY S · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000196 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 140 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RUBIN HOWARD E · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000197 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 140 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RUBIN HOWARD E · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000197 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 140 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RUBIN HOWARD E · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 22, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000197 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 978 shares at $29.05 per share.
Reporting Person Tooth Margaret · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001371285-26-000177 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →