Acquisition (code A) of 1,002,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cassell Derek · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026FILED +24 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001727227-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 897,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Swando Matthew J. · Officer Title CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026FILED +24 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001932878-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 204,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BERG JAMES A · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001260190-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 325,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons Smith Denver Johnson · CRC Founders Fund, LP · Carlson Ridge Capital, LLC · Carlson Ridge Capital GP, LLC · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705119-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 325,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Persons Smith Denver Johnson · CRC Founders Fund, LP · Carlson Ridge Capital, LLC · Carlson Ridge Capital GP, LLC · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001705119-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 323,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gigler Arthur Jacob · Officer Title Chief Marketing Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002048260-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 263,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hardy Timothy · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002049774-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 325,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Saour Jacob James · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002130454-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 325,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Powalski Matthew Scott · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002130460-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 325,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Kidd Kyle Thomas · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002130557-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 325,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Sullivan John Richmond · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002131529-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →