Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Teladoc Health, Inc.

TDOC · CIK 0001477449

SEC FORM 4
$108,681.72

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 17,805 shares at $6.104 per share.

Reporting Person DIVITA CHARLES III · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001347535-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 3,642 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DIVITA CHARLES III · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001347535-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 39,160 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DIVITA CHARLES III · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001347535-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$63,876.12

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 9,812 shares at $6.51 per share.

Reporting Person Rodrigues Fernando M. · Officer Title President of BetterHelp · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037547-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$115,478.43

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 18,327 shares at $6.301 per share.

Reporting Person DIVITA CHARLES III · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001347535-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$47,717.47

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 7,573 shares at $6.301 per share.

Reporting Person Vandervoort Adam C · Officer Title CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001375088-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,726.47

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 274 shares at $6.301 per share.

Reporting Person Catapano Joseph Ronald · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001714468-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$46,356.46

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 7,357 shares at $6.301 per share.

Reporting Person Bliss Kelly · Officer Title President, U.S. Group Health · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002036989-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$34,271.14

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 5,439 shares at $6.301 per share.

Reporting Person Rodrigues Fernando M. · Officer Title President of BetterHelp · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037547-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$39,066.20

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Sale of 6,200 shares at $6.301 per share.

Reporting Person Nueno Carlos · Officer Title President, International · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037711-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 42,277 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DIVITA CHARLES III · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001347535-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,966 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DIVITA CHARLES III · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001347535-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,350 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Vandervoort Adam C · Officer Title CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001375088-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 9,152 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Vandervoort Adam C · Officer Title CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001375088-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 426 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Vandervoort Adam C · Officer Title CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001375088-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 833 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Catapano Joseph Ronald · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001714468-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 39 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Catapano Joseph Ronald · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001714468-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 4,859 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Bliss Kelly · Officer Title President, U.S. Group Health · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002036989-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 9,152 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Bliss Kelly · Officer Title President, U.S. Group Health · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002036989-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,300 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Bliss Kelly · Officer Title President, U.S. Group Health · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002036989-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,492 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rodrigues Fernando M. · Officer Title President of BetterHelp · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037547-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,042 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rodrigues Fernando M. · Officer Title President of BetterHelp · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037547-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,717 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rodrigues Fernando M. · Officer Title President of BetterHelp · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037547-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 4,556 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Nueno Carlos · Officer Title President, International · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037711-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Teladoc Health, Inc. (TDOC)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,717 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Nueno Carlos · Officer Title President, International · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002037711-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →