Purchase of 3 shares at $274.195 per share.
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000092 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Purchase of 42 shares at $273.94 per share.
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000092 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Sale of 50 shares at $284.89 per share.
Reporting Person CHORMAN THOMAS E · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000090 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 4,000 shares at $290.8124 per share.
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000088 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 9,000 shares at $290.8175 per share.
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000088 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 2,300 shares at $306.126 per share.
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000084 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Sale of 1,391 shares at $303.185 per share.
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title Vice President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000086 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2.681 shares at $308.075 per share.
Reporting Person Davenport Robin J · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000062 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 126 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Newbury Michelle · Officer Title Chief HR Officer & VP · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000068 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 36 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Newbury Michelle · Officer Title Chief HR Officer & VP · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000068 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 239 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kshirsagar Vineet · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000070 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 68 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Kshirsagar Vineet · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000070 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 34 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Kshirsagar Vineet · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000070 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 145 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kshirsagar Vineet · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000070 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 41 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Kshirsagar Vineet · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000070 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 161 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kshirsagar Vineet · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000070 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 46 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Kshirsagar Vineet · Officer Title Chief Strategy Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000070 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 602 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 223 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,693 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 667 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 327 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 952 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 375 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 830 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 327 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Sarcevic Ademir · Officer Title Vice President/CFO/Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000072 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,441 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,644 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,208 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,837 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,300 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 851 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,076 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 817 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Dunbar David A. · Officer Title President/CEO/Chairman · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000074 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1.402 shares at $308.153 per share.
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000076 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 0.07 shares at $308.429 per share.
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000076 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 176 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000076 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 168 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000076 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 41 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000076 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 43 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Arets Max · Officer Title VP; Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000076 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 85 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rangel Danielle · Officer Title VP & Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 26 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Rangel Danielle · Officer Title VP & Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 12 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Rangel Danielle · Officer Title VP & Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 39 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rangel Danielle · Officer Title VP & Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 11 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Rangel Danielle · Officer Title VP & Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 69 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rangel Danielle · Officer Title VP & Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 19 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person Rangel Danielle · Officer Title VP & Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000078 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 912 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 393 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 863 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 392 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 395 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 180 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 342 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 156 shares at $310.28 per share.
Reporting Person GLASS ALAN J · Officer Title CLO, VP & Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000310354-26-000082 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →