Acquisition (code M) of 276,666 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person STERNLICHT BARRY S · Officer Title CEO, Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004337 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 11,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bronson Richard D. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004338 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 11,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Douglas Camille J. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004339 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 11,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person HARMON DEBORAH L · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004340 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 11,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kumin Solomon J. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004341 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 11,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Perpall Frederick · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004342 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 11,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ridley Fred S. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004343 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 11,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person ZELNICK STRAUSS · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004344 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →