Desq Long
Sign in

Company

SASOL LTD

SSL · CIK 0000314590

SEC FORM 4
$287,166.82

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Sale of 22,608 shares at $12.702 per share.

Reporting Person Kahla Vuyo Dominic · Officer Title EVP, Commercial and Legal · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +16 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000884 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$36,099.08

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Sale of 2,842 shares at $12.702 per share.

Reporting Person Siyaya Sandile Lawrence · Officer Title EVP, Mining · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +16 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000885 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$36,226.10

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Sale of 2,852 shares at $12.702 per share.

Reporting Person Bester Victor · Officer Title EVP, Operations and Projects · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +16 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000886 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$9,932.96

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Sale of 782 shares at $12.702 per share.

Reporting Person Pillay Sarushen Dhanapalan · Officer Title EVP, Business Building · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +16 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000887 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$100,218.78

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Sale of 7,890 shares at $12.702 per share.

Reporting Person Bruns Walt Paul · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +16 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000888 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$64,030.78

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Sale of 5,041 shares at $12.702 per share.

Reporting Person Baloyi Simon · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +16 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000889 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Acquisition (code A) of 22,608 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Kahla Vuyo Dominic · Officer Title EVP, Commercial and Legal · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +20 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000884 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Acquisition (code A) of 3,143 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Siyaya Sandile Lawrence · Officer Title EVP, Mining · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +20 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000885 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Acquisition (code A) of 3,153 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Bester Victor · Officer Title EVP, Operations and Projects · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +20 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000886 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Acquisition (code A) of 865 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Pillay Sarushen Dhanapalan · Officer Title EVP, Business Building · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +20 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000887 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Acquisition (code A) of 3,473 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Bruns Walt Paul · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +20 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000888 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SASOL LTD (SSL)

Acquisition (code A) of 5,573 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Baloyi Simon · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +20 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000889 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →