Sonos Inc (SONO)
Sale of 10,000 shares at $15.39 per share.
Reporting Person Boone Karen · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000093 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Company
SONO · CIK 0001314727
Sale of 10,000 shares at $15.39 per share.
Reporting Person Boone Karen · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000093 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 20,414 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Conrad Thomas · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000089 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,748 shares at $16.59 per share.
Reporting Person Conrad Thomas · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000089 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 46,565 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Casey Saori · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000090 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 24,518 shares at $16.59 per share.
Reporting Person Casey Saori · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000090 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 42,983 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lazarus Edward P · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000091 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 21,314 shares at $16.59 per share.
Reporting Person Lazarus Edward P · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001314727-26-000091 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →