Desq Long
Sign in

Company

SoFi Technologies, Inc.

SOFI · CIK 0001818874

SEC FORM 4
$325,920.00

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Sale of 18,624 shares at $17.50 per share.

Reporting Person Rishel Jeremy · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001934200-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$173,310.20

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Sale of 10,203 shares at $16.9862 per share.

Reporting Person Keough Kelli · Officer Title EVP, GBUL, SIPS · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032458-26-000028 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$249,059.51

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 14,414 shares at $17.279 per share.

Reporting Person Lavet Robert S · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001351119-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$721,398.25

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 41,750 shares at $17.279 per share.

Reporting Person Rishel Jeremy · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001934200-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$204,548.80

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 11,838 shares at $17.279 per share.

Reporting Person Pinto Arun · Officer Title Chief Risk Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012135-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,140,984.21

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 66,033 shares at $17.279 per share.

Reporting Person Keough Kelli · Officer Title EVP, GBUL, SIPS · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032458-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$47,638.20

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 2,757 shares at $17.279 per share.

Reporting Person Schuppenhauer Eric · Officer Title EVP GBUL Borrow · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034857-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 36,057 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lavet Robert S · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001351119-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 136,166 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Noto Anthony · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001613438-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 154,197 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Noto Anthony · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001613438-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 55,191 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Noto Anthony · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001613438-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$3,260,645.88

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 188,259 shares at $17.32 per share.

Reporting Person Noto Anthony · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001613438-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 52,954 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lapointe Christopher · Officer Title CFO and PAO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001864508-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 36,589 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lapointe Christopher · Officer Title CFO and PAO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001864508-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,609 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lapointe Christopher · Officer Title CFO and PAO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001864508-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$1,027,786.12

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 59,341 shares at $17.32 per share.

Reporting Person Lapointe Christopher · Officer Title CFO and PAO · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001864508-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 37,824 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rishel Jeremy · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001934200-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 28,748 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rishel Jeremy · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001934200-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,363 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rishel Jeremy · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001934200-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,434 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Pinto Arun · Officer Title Chief Risk Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012135-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 9,740 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Pinto Arun · Officer Title Chief Risk Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012135-26-000023 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 82,643 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Keough Kelli · Officer Title EVP, GBUL, SIPS · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032458-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 26,476 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Keough Kelli · Officer Title EVP, GBUL, SIPS · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032458-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 13,067 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Keough Kelli · Officer Title EVP, GBUL, SIPS · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032458-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 5,681 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Keough Kelli · Officer Title EVP, GBUL, SIPS · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032458-26-000026 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 6,493 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Schuppenhauer Eric · Officer Title EVP GBUL Borrow · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034857-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$203,184.12

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Sale of 11,286 shares at $18.0032 per share.

Reporting Person Keough Kelli · Officer Title EVP, GBUL, SIPS · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032458-26-000024 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$452,174.24

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 25,118 shares at $18.002 per share.

Reporting Person Pinto Arun · Officer Title Chief Risk Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012135-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$427,007.44

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Disposition (code F) of 23,720 shares at $18.002 per share.

Reporting Person Schuppenhauer Eric · Officer Title EVP GBUL Borrow · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034857-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 45,389 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Pinto Arun · Officer Title Chief Risk Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002012135-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SoFi Technologies, Inc. (SOFI)

Acquisition (code M) of 55,731 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Schuppenhauer Eric · Officer Title EVP GBUL Borrow · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034857-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →