Sale of 100,000 shares at $40 per share.
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 100,000 shares at $40 per share.
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 42,565 shares at $36.60 per share.
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 57,435 shares at $37.62 per share.
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 42,565 shares at $36.60 per share.
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Sale of 57,435 shares at $37.62 per share.
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,650 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,970 shares at $38.28 per share.
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,650 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,970 shares at $38.28 per share.
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cheung Kenneth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001492126-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 808 shares at $38.28 per share.
Reporting Person Cheung Kenneth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001492126-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WEIGAND DAVID E · Officer Title SVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001777404-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,308 shares at $38.28 per share.
Reporting Person WEIGAND DAVID E · Officer Title SVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001777404-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Xiao Jin · Officer Title Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002104631-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,436 shares at $38.28 per share.
Reporting Person Xiao Jin · Officer Title Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002104631-26-000013 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Malyala Vikranth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Business Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002135314-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,053 shares at $38.28 per share.
Reporting Person Malyala Vikranth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Business Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002135314-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thauberger Matthew · Officer Title Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002148161-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,145 shares at $38.28 per share.
Reporting Person Thauberger Matthew · Officer Title Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002148161-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,110 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,139 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,024 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 553 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Liu Liang Chiu-Chu Sara · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392941-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,110 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,139 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,024 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 553 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Liang Charles · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001392942-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cheung Kenneth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001492126-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 449 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Cheung Kenneth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001492126-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,429 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cheung Kenneth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001492126-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,231 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Cheung Kenneth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001492126-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,480 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WEIGAND DAVID E · Officer Title SVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001777404-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 754 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person WEIGAND DAVID E · Officer Title SVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001777404-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,970 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Xiao Jin · Officer Title Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002104631-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 707 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Xiao Jin · Officer Title Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002104631-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,024 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Xiao Jin · Officer Title Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002104631-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 368 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Xiao Jin · Officer Title Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002104631-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,110 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Malyala Vikranth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Business Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002135314-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,074 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Malyala Vikranth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Business Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002135314-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,138 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Malyala Vikranth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Business Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002135314-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 580 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Malyala Vikranth · Officer Title SVP, Chief Business Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002135314-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 740 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thauberger Matthew · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002148161-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 377 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Thauberger Matthew · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002148161-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 430 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thauberger Matthew · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002148161-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 219 shares at $31.46 per share.
Reporting Person Thauberger Matthew · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002148161-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Dec 31, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 13, 2026FILED +13 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · d3daa40b-123d-4451-9974-02bf5a96d8da · filed 2026-01-13 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Dec 11, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 13, 2026FILED +33 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0677bd3f-167e-4cae-8f1d-05eb4340fcdc · filed 2026-01-13 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale (Full).
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Sale (Full) · Asset Type Stock
Traded Dec 31, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 12, 2026FILED +12 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · d3daa40b-123d-4451-9974-02bf5a96d8da · filed 2026-01-12 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer John Boozman · Chamber Senate · District AR · Owner Joint · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Dec 11, 2025 · Disclosed Jan 12, 2026FILED +32 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 0677bd3f-167e-4cae-8f1d-05eb4340fcdc · filed 2026-01-12 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000
Purchase.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 25, 2025 · Disclosed Apr 20, 2025FILED +26 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 19100e4c-0acb-45fb-9eb3-34ec9460d5e9 · filed 2025-04-20 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded Mar 25, 2025 · Disclosed Apr 20, 2025FILED +26 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 19100e4c-0acb-45fb-9eb3-34ec9460d5e9 · filed 2025-04-20 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded Mar 25, 2025 · Disclosed Apr 20, 2025FILED +26 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 19100e4c-0acb-45fb-9eb3-34ec9460d5e9 · filed 2025-04-20 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded Mar 25, 2025 · Disclosed Apr 20, 2025FILED +26 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 19100e4c-0acb-45fb-9eb3-34ec9460d5e9 · filed 2025-04-20 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock Option
Traded Mar 25, 2025 · Disclosed Apr 20, 2025FILED +26 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 19100e4c-0acb-45fb-9eb3-34ec9460d5e9 · filed 2025-04-20 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Sale.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 24, 2025 · Disclosed Apr 20, 2025FILED +27 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 19100e4c-0acb-45fb-9eb3-34ec9460d5e9 · filed 2025-04-20 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Sale.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock · Lot 7 of 9 disclosed in this filing
Traded Feb 24, 2025 · Disclosed Mar 23, 2025FILED +27 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 376521e5-ad5e-44ec-8bd4-63847da2e049 · filed 2025-03-23 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000
Sale.
Filer Ashley Moody · Chamber Senate · Owner Self · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock · Lot 8 of 9 disclosed in this filing
Traded Feb 24, 2025 · Disclosed Mar 23, 2025FILED +27 DAYS
Source: Senate eFD PTR · 376521e5-ad5e-44ec-8bd4-63847da2e049 · filed 2025-03-23 · View filing →