Acquisition (code M) of 1,581 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cullum Charles S · Officer Title EVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002023454-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 533 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Cullum Charles S · Officer Title EVP, Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002023454-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,692 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Stayton Noah Edward · Officer Title EVP, Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002081727-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,251 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Stayton Noah Edward · Officer Title EVP, Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002081727-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →