STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000
Sale.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +15 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035408 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 39,105 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GLASSMAN KARL G · Officer Title CEO - Leggett & Platt · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001166334-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 74,835 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GLASSMAN KARL G · Officer Title CEO - Leggett & Platt · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001166334-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,239 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GLASSMAN KARL G · Officer Title CEO - Leggett & Platt · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001166334-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 8,978 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person HAGALE JAMES TYSON · Officer Title President - Leggett & Platt · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001876463-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Purchase of 30,000 shares at $62.8438 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON SCOTT L · Officer Title CEO & PRESIDENT · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001206399-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Purchase.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 3, 2026
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035118 · filed 2026-08-03 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$15,001 - $50,000
Purchase.
Filer April McClain Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 30, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 3, 2026
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20035118 · filed 2026-08-03 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 31, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 6, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034299 · filed 2026-04-06 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 6, 2026FILED +21 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034299 · filed 2026-04-06 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 13, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 6, 2026FILED +24 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034299 · filed 2026-04-06 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer April Delaney · Chamber House · District MD06 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 9, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 6, 2026FILED +28 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034299 · filed 2026-04-06 · View filing →