Desq Long
Sign in

Company

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP

SFNC · CIK 0000090498

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person CLARK WILLIAM E II · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413437 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person HUNTER JERRY · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413438 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person HUNT EUGENE · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413440 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person STACKHOUSE JULIE L · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413441 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DRILLING EDWARD · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413442 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 547 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person LANIGAN SUSAN S · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413443 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person LANIGAN SUSAN S · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413443 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person West Malynda K · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413444 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,033 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DORAMUS MARK C · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413445 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DORAMUS MARK C · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413445 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,215 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Casteel Marty · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413446 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Casteel Marty · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413446 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person TEUBNER RUSSELL WILLIAM · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413447 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person COSSE STEVEN A · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413448 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Shoptaw Robert L · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413449 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC)

Acquisition (code M) of 975 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Purvis Tom E. · Transaction Code M

Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-413450 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →