Sale of 64 shares at $4.86 per share.
Reporting Person Arnett Austin · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391941 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,543 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Arnett Austin · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391941 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,247 shares at $4.95 per share.
Reporting Person Arnett Austin · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391941 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 87,904 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fey Lawrence · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391942 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 44,491 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Langenbacher Stefano · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391943 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 19,262 shares at $4.95 per share.
Reporting Person Langenbacher Stefano · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391943 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 10,892 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pickus Edward · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391945 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,170 shares at $4.95 per share.
Reporting Person Pickus Edward · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391945 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,113 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomas Joseph D. Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391946 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,947 shares at $4.95 per share.
Reporting Person Thomas Joseph D. Jr. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-391946 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 11 shares at $7.22 per share.
Reporting Person Arnett Austin · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-352277 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 31 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Arnett Austin · Officer Title General Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-352277 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 592 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Langenbacher Stefano · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-352278 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 221 shares at $7.26 per share.
Reporting Person Langenbacher Stefano · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-352278 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,854 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Fey Lawrence · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-352283 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →