Acquisition (code M) of 35,168 shares at $4.34 per share.
Reporting Person Weinberg Eric · Officer Title See remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001295814-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 2,041 shares at $6.96 per share.
Reporting Person Weinberg Eric · Officer Title See remarks · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380710 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 2,041 shares at $6.96 per share.
Reporting Person Goldshleger Ilya · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380711 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 7,765 shares at $6.96 per share.
Reporting Person Wilterding Mark · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380713 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 5,100 shares at $6.96 per share.
Reporting Person Kurtz Ronald M MD · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380714 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,370 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Weinberg Eric · Officer Title See remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380710 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,370 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Goldshleger Ilya · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380711 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 20,441 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wilterding Mark · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380713 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 13,425 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kurtz Ronald M MD · Officer Title Chief Medical Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-380714 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →