Acquisition (code C) of 4,026 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BERENDT MICHAEL J · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109154 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 2,640 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BERENDT MICHAEL J · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109154 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 12,517 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BERGER FRANKLIN M · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109155 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,611 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bisson Sabine · Officer Title CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109156 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 2,504 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bisson Sabine · Officer Title CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109156 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 5,637 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Olds Donald · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109158 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 4,026 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sweetnam Paul · Officer Title CHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109159 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 2,640 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sweetnam Paul · Officer Title CHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109159 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 9,662 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Keller Eric L. · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109160 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 31,368 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Keller Eric L. · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109160 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$369,600.00
Purchase of 30,800 shares across 2 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2
- BERGER FRANKLIN MPurchase of 10,000 shares at $12.00 per share.$120,000.00
- Keller Eric L., CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERPurchase of 20,800 shares at $12.00 per share.$249,600.00
Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Oct 13, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109155 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-109160 · filed 2026-10-13 · View filing →
Permalink →