Acquisition (code A) of 7,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030925 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 7,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Quinn Brian J · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030930 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 7,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person KEATING MELVIN L · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 22, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030932 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 55,622 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GEYGAN JEFFREY RICHART · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +8 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386887 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 3,900 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GEYGAN JEFFREY RICHART · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026FILED +9 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-386887 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 55,622 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029592 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 55,622 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Quinn Brian J · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029594 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 55,622 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person KEATING MELVIN L · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029596 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 55,622 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Craig Steven Lynn · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029598 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 7,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Perez Jacome Friscione Alberto · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-028996 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 7,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Quinn Brian J · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029000 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 7,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person KEATING MELVIN L · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029002 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →