Sale of 2,901 shares at $377.8116 per share.
Reporting Person Ranftl Robert P. · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002394 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,583 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Alagoz Halide · Officer Title Chief Product & Merch. Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002379 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 923 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Alagoz Halide · Officer Title Chief Product & Merch. Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002379 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 839 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Alagoz Halide · Officer Title Chief Product & Merch. Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002379 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 636 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Alagoz Halide · Officer Title Chief Product & Merch. Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002379 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,548 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lauren David R. · Officer Title Vice Chair, Chief Innovation · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002380 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 769 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Lauren David R. · Officer Title Vice Chair, Chief Innovation · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002380 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 560 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Lauren David R. · Officer Title Vice Chair, Chief Innovation · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002380 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 382 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Lauren David R. · Officer Title Vice Chair, Chief Innovation · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002380 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 23,241 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Louvet Patrice · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002381 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,875 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Louvet Patrice · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002381 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,729 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Louvet Patrice · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002381 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,497 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Louvet Patrice · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002381 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,260 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Louvet Patrice · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002381 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 852 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Louvet Patrice · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002381 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,938 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Picicci Justin M. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002382 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,192 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Picicci Justin M. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002382 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 671 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Picicci Justin M. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002382 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 382 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Picicci Justin M. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002382 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,904 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ranftl Robert P. · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002383 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 913 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Ranftl Robert P. · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002383 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 775 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Ranftl Robert P. · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002383 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 567 shares at $387.225 per share.
Reporting Person Ranftl Robert P. · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002383 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 6,559 shares at $402.77 per share.
Reporting Person Alagoz Halide · Officer Title Chief Product & Merch. Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026FILED +4 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950142-26-002354 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →