Sale of 52,876 shares at $19.1189 per share.
Reporting Person Liniger David L. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950138-26-000028 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 417 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Rozenblat Jenna · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002026961-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 302 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Lumpkin Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002052698-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,392 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Poleg Tamir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 13, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001919883-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,285 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Damani Pritesh · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 13, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002009371-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 914 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Rozenblat Jenna · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 13, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002026961-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 304 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Lumpkin Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 13, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002052698-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,102 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Poleg Tamir · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001919883-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 884 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Damani Pritesh · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002009371-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,029 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Rozenblat Jenna · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002026961-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 593 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Lumpkin Alexandra · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002052698-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 601,998 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Carlson Erik · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-105169 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 263,369 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Carlson Erik · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-105169 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 437 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Jani Ravi · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002080498-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 10,079 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jenkins Norman K. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-105165 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 4,508 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jenkins Leah R · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-105166 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 9,082 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RAFFAELI C CATHLEEN · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-105167 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 5,348 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person RAFFAELI C CATHLEEN · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-105167 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 119,556 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Carlson Erik · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-105168 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →