Acquisition (code C) of 500,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sinha Bipul · Officer Title Chairman of the Board and CEO · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001685768-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 55,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sinha Bipul · Officer Title Chairman of the Board and CEO · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001685768-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $105.98 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 2,728 shares at $107.42 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 2,572 shares at $108.05 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $102.05 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $103.86 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,436 shares at $100.2 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000021 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 4,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 1,100 shares at $99.08 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 586 shares at $100.20 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 1,214 shares at $101.47 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 700 shares at $102.72 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 400 shares at $103.48 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 13,995 shares at $100.20 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000022 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 12,820 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 369 shares at $87.55 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 611 shares at $89.12 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 4,844 shares at $89.73 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 4,675 shares at $90.88 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 2,321 shares at $91.67 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 30 shares at $92.87 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 12,820 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 3,243 shares at $89.33 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 5,297 shares at $90.41 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 3,237 shares at $91.16 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 1,013 shares at $92.08 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 12,820 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 2,767 shares at $90.43 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 7,836 shares at $91.47 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 2,217 shares at $91.95 per share.
Reporting Person Nithrakashyap Arvind · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019143-26-000019 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 513 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Wassenaar Yvonne · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001707744-26-000021 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 721 shares at $89.52 per share.
Reporting Person Wassenaar Yvonne · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001707744-26-000021 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 1,600 shares at $88.58 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $92.37 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 600 shares at $89.18 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $90.30 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 200 shares at $91.66 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 11,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 4,600 shares at $88.34 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 4,700 shares at $89.02 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 600 shares at $90.24 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 900 shares at $91.08 per share.
Reporting Person THOMPSON JOHN WENDELL · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001207433-26-000020 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 10,304 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Russak-Aminoach Rakefet · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001820447-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 4,000 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 4,400 shares at $97.81 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 5,300 shares at $98.65 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Sale of 300 shares at $99.93 per share.
Reporting Person Choudary Kiran Kumar · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002020220-26-000020 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →