Desq Long
Sign in

Company

PubMatic, Inc.

PUBM · CIK 0001422930

SEC FORM 4
—

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code C) of 34,370 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Goel Rajeev K. · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833511-26-000038 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$181,960.13

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 10,080 shares at $18.0516 per share.

Reporting Person Goel Rajeev K. · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833511-26-000038 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$748,672.87

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 40,373 shares at $18.5439 per share.

Reporting Person Goel Rajeev K. · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833511-26-000038 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code C) of 8,000 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Kumar Mukul · Officer Title PRESIDENT, ENGINEERING · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833462-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$134,228.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 8,000 shares at $16.7785 per share.

Reporting Person Kumar Mukul · Officer Title PRESIDENT, ENGINEERING · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833462-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code C) of 6,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Goel Amar K. · Officer Title CHAIRMAN, CHIEF INNOVATION OFF · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833508-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$106,526.88

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 6,250 shares at $17.0443 per share.

Reporting Person Goel Amar K. · Officer Title CHAIRMAN, CHIEF INNOVATION OFF · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833508-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$8,215.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 500 shares at $16.43 per share.

Reporting Person Gimbel Lisa · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001980851-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code C) of 34,371 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Goel Rajeev K. · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833511-26-000036 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$824,260.16

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 49,980 shares at $16.4918 per share.

Reporting Person Goel Rajeev K. · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833511-26-000036 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code C) of 8,000 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Kumar Mukul · Officer Title PRESIDENT, ENGINEERING · Transaction Code C

Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833462-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$136,401.60

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 8,000 shares at $17.0502 per share.

Reporting Person Kumar Mukul · Officer Title PRESIDENT, ENGINEERING · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833462-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,395 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Gimbel Lisa · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001980851-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code M) of 772 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Gimbel Lisa · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001980851-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code M) of 801 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Gimbel Lisa · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001980851-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$0.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Acquisition (code M) of 794 shares at $0 per share.

Reporting Person Gimbel Lisa · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001980851-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$23,787.42

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 1,396 shares at $17.0397 per share.

Reporting Person Gimbel Lisa · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded May 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +92 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001980851-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$341,205.10

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 19,716 shares at $17.3060 per share.

Reporting Person Pantelick Steven · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833465-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$383,063.92

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 22,203 shares at $17.2528 per share.

Reporting Person Pantelick Steven · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001833465-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$8,750.00

PubMatic, Inc. (PUBM)

Sale of 500 shares at $17.50 per share.

Reporting Person Gimbel Lisa · Officer Title CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001980851-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →